EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE FACULTY, 2015-2016

Chair of the Faculty

Don Moon

Vice-Chair of the Faculty Brian Stewart

Most recent past Chair of the Faculty on active duty

Chair of the Compensation and Benefits Committee

Andy Szegedy-Maszak

Anu Sharma

Chair of the Educational Policy Committee Eric Charry

Chair of the Honors Committee Su Zheng

Chair of the Faculty Committee on Rights and Responsibilities Robert Conn

Chair of RAB (ex officio) Susanne Fusso

Faculty Member of the Trustee's Campus Affairs Committee Mary-Jane Rubenstein

Faculty Member of the Trustee's Finance Committee Abigail Hornstein

Academic Dean, Division I (ex officio) Ellen Nerenberg
Academic Dean, Division II (ex officio) Marc Eisner

Academic Dean, Division III (ex officio)

Joseph Knee

Academic Secretary (ex officio)

Ashraf Rushdy

Vice-Chair of the Advisory Committee (ex officio)

William Johnston

Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio) Rachel Ellis Nyera

Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)

Tushar Irani

Tenure-track Academic Council Representative (ex officio)

Mike Robinson