Staff Assignments By Region

*See list of contact information at the bottom of the page.

United States
  

  • Alabama Emily Moss
  • AlaskaLuigi Solla
  • ArizonaCody Riggers
  • ArkansasCliff Thornton
  • California (Central Coast north to Far Northern CA)Kora Shin
  • California (Santa Barbara, Greater Los Angeles)Chris Lanser
  • California (Long Beach, Orange south to San Diego)Jennie He
  • ColoradoCody Riggers
  • Connecticut (Hartford, Tolland, New London, Windham, Fairfield, Litchfield)(Waterbury)Bill Jack
  • Connecticut (New Haven and Middlesex)Ashleigh Corvi
  • DelawareKate Applegate
  • District of ColumbiaJill Moraski
  • FloridaJames Huerta
  • GeorgiaEmily Moss
  • Hawaii Nancy Meislahn
  • Idaho Cody Riggers
  • IllinoisJames Huerta
  • IndianaKate Applegate
  • IowaEmily Moss
  • KansasEmily Moss
  • KentuckyCliff Thornton
  • LouisianaCliff Thornton
  • MaineBill Jack
  • Maryland (Montgomery County)Jill Moraski
  • Maryland (all other Counties)Kate Applegate
  • MassachusettsTara Lindros, Luigi Solla and Jill Moraski
  • MichiganKate Applegate
  • MinnesotaEmily Moss
  • MississippiEmily Moss
  • MissouriEmily Moss
  • MontanaCody Riggers
  • NebraskaEmily Moss
  • NevadaJennie He
  • New HampshireNancy Meislahn
  • New JerseyJames Huerta, Emily Moss, Jennie He 
  • New MexicoCody Riggers
  • New York(Long Island)Chris Lanser
  • New York(Manhattan)Cliff Thornton
  • New York(Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn, Staten Island)Cody Riggers
  • New York(Westchester)Ashleigh Corvi
  • New York(Upstate)Jennie He
  • North CarolinaEmily Moss
  • North DakotaEmily Moss
  • OhioKate Applegate
  • OklahomaAshleigh Corvi
  • OregonLuigi Solla
  • PennsylvaniaKate Applegate
  • Rhode IslandAshleigh Corvi
  • South CarolinaEmily Moss
  • South DakotaEmily Moss
  • TennesseeCliff Thornton
  • TexasAshleigh Corvi
  • UtahCody Riggers
  • VermontCody Riggers
  • VirginiaJill Moraski
  • WashingtonLuigi Solla
  • West VirginiaKate Applegate
  • WisconsinKate Applegate
  • WyomingCody Riggers


International

  • AfricaNancy Meislahn
  • CanadaLuigi Solla
  • CaribbeanCliff Thornton
  • Central and South AmericaLuigi Solla
  • Freeman/AsiaKora Shin
  • Eastern and Western EuropeTara Lindros
  • GuamTara Lindros
  • Indian SubcontinentJames Huerta
  • Middle EastTara Lindros
  • OceaniaLuigi Solla

Contact Information

Nancy Hargrave Meislahn, Dean of Admission and Financial Aid, nmeislahn@wesleyan.edu
Bill Jack, Associate Dean of Admission and Financial Aid, wjack@wesleyan.edu
Christian Lanser, Associate Dean of Admission, clanser@wesleyan.edu
Clifford T. Thornton, Associate Dean of Admission, cthornton@wesleyan.edu
Kora Shin '10, Associate Dean of Admission, kshin@wesleyan.edu
Luigi Solla, Associate Dean of Admission, lsolla@wesleyan.edu
Tara Lindros, Associate Dean of Admission, tlindros@wesleyan.edu
Ashleigh Corvi '13, Senior Assistant Dean of Admission and Financial Aid, acorvi@wesleyan.edu
James Huerta, Senior Assistant Dean of Admission, jhuerta@wesleyan.edu
Cody Riggers, Assistant Dean of Admission, criggers@wesleyan.edu
Emily Moss, Assistant Dean of Admission, emoss@wesleyan.edu
Jennie He '16, Assistant Dean of Admission, jhe02@wesleyan.edu
Jill Moraski '16
, Assistant Dean of Admission, jmoraski@wesleyan.edu
Kate Applegate, Assistant Dean of Admission, kapplegate@wesleyan.edu