Wesleyan Community Skate Schedule 
(A Wesleyan ID is requrired to use the Wesleyan rink)

The following is the schedule for Wesleyan Community Skate:

Monday,February 8 -- 12:00-1:15 pm
Tuesday, February 9 -- 12:00-1:15 pm
Wednesday, February 10 -- NO Wes Community Skate
Thursday, February 11 -- 12:00-1:15 pm
Friday, February 12 -- 12:00-1:15 pm
Saturday, February 13 -- NO Wes Community Skate
Sunday, February 14 -- NO Wes Community Skate
Monday, February 15 -- NO Wes Community Skate
Tuesday, February 16 -- 12:00-1:15 pm
Wednesday, February 17 -- 12:00-1:15 pm
Thursday, February 18 -- 12:00-1:15 pm
Friday, February 19 -- 12:00-1:15 pm
Saturday, February 20 -- NO Wes Community Skate
Sunday, February 21 -- 2:30-3:30 pm
 

NO sticks and pucks are allowed during Wesleyan Community Skate