Wesleyan Community Skate Schedule 
(A Wesleyan ID is requrired to use the Wesleyan rink)

Monday, November 17 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Tuesday, November 18 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Wednesday, November 20 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Friday, November 21 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Saturday, November 22 - NO Wes Community Skate
Sunday, November 23 - NO Wes Community Skate
Monday, November 24 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Tuesday, November 25 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Wednesday, November 26 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Thursday, November 27 - NO Wes Community Skate
Friday, November 28 - NO Wes Community Skate
Saturday, November 29 - NO Wes Community Skate
Sunday, November 30 - NO Wes Community Skate