Wesleyan Community Skate Schedule 
(A Wesleyan ID is requrired to use the Wesleyan rink)

Monday, January 19 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Tuesday, January 20 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Wednesday, January 21 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Thursday, January 22 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Friday, January 23 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Saturday, January 24 - NO Wes Community Skate
Sunday, January 25 - NO Wes Community Skate

Monday, January 26 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Tuesday, January 27 - NO Wes Community Skate (Building CLOSED)
Wednesday, January 28 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Thursday, January 29 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Friday, January 30 -12:00-1:15 pm
Saturday, January 31 - NO Wes Community Skate
Sunday, February 1 - NO Wes Community Skate