Wesleyan Community Skate Schedule 

Monday, September 22 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Tuesday, September 23 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Wednesday, September 24 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Thursday, September 25 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Friday, September 26 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Saturday, September 27 - NO Wes Community Skate
Sunday, September 28 - NO Wes Community Skate
Monday, September 29 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Tuesday, September 30 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Wednesday, October 1 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Thursday, October 2 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Friday, October 3 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Saturday, October 4 - NO Wes Community Skate
Sunday, October 5 - NO Wes Community Skate