Wesleyan Community Skate Schedule 

Monday, September 29 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Tuesday, September 30 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Wednesday, October 1 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Thursday, October 2 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Friday, October 3 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Saturday, October 4 - NO Wes Community Skate
Sunday, October 5 - NO Wes Community Skate
Monday, October 6 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Tuesday, October 7 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Wednesday, October 8 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Thursday, October 9 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Friday, October 10 - NO Wes Community Skate
Saturday, October 11 - NO Wes Community Skate
Sunday, October 12 - NO Wes Community Skate