Wesleyan Community Skate Schedule 
(A Wesleyan ID is requrired to use the Wesleyan rink)

Monday, October 20 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Tuesday, October 21 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Wednesday, October 22 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Thursday, October 23 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Friday, October 24 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Saturday, October 25 - NO Wes Community Skate
Sunday, October 26 - NO Wes Community Skate
Monday, October 27 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Tuesday, October 28 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Wednesday, October 29 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Thursday, October 30 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Friday, October 31 - 12:00-1:15 pm
Saturday, November 1 - NO Wes Community Skate
Sunday, November 2 - NO Wes Community Skate