Pool Schedule

Monday, August 18-Sunday, August 31, 2014

Date Time Other Users Special Notes
Monday, August 18 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 19 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 20  7:15 am-1:00 pm
Thursday, August 21 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Friday, August 22 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Saturday, August 23 CLOSED
Sunday, August 24 CLOSED
Monday, August 25 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 26 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 27 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Thursday, August 28 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Friday, August 29 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Saturday, August 30 12:00 pm-4:00 pm
Sunday, August 31 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

 Facility Hours

Summer 2014 Schedule