Pool Schedule

Monday, January 26 - Sunday, February 8, 2015

Date Time Other Users
Monday, January 26 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:00 pm Building closing at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 27 CLOSED Building CLOSED
Wednesday, January 28 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, January 29 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Friday, January 30 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm  
Saturday, January 31 CLOSED
Sunday, February 1 2:00-4:00 pm
Monday, February 2 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 3 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 4 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, February 5 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Friday, February 6 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Saturday, February 7 12:00 pm-4:00 pm Varsity Swim Meet
Sunday, February 8 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Weekly Hours

Spring 2015 Schedule