Pool Schedule

Monday, February 23 - Sunday, March 8, 2015

Date Time Other Users
Monday, February 23 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 24 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 25 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, February 26 7:15-8:30 am and 12:00-2:00 pm 
Friday, February 27 7:15-8:30 am and 12:00-2:00 pm
Saturday, February 28 12:00-4:00 pm
Sunday, March 1 2:00-4:00 pm
Monday, March 2 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 3 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 4 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, March 5 7:15-8:30 am and 12:00-2:00 pm  CT Swim Meet
Friday, March 6 CLOSED CT Swim Meet
Saturday, March 7 CLOSED CT Swim Meet
Sunday, March 8 CLOSED CT Swim Meet

Weekly Hours

Spring 2015 Schedule