Pool Schedule

Monday, March 23 - Sunday, April 5, 2015

Date Time Other Users
Monday, March 23 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 24 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 25 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, March 26 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Friday, March 27 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Saturday, March 28 12:00-4:00 pm
Sunday, March 29 2:00-4:00 pm
Monday, March 30 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 31 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 1 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, April 2 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Friday, April 3 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Saturday, April 4 12:00-4:00 pm
Sunday, April 5 2:00-4:00 pm

Weekly Hours

Spring 2015 Schedule