Pool Schedule

Monday, October 20-Sunday, November 2, 2014

Date Time Other Users Special Notes
Monday, October 20 7:15-8:30 am and 12:00-2:00 pm
Tuesday, October 21 7:15-8:30 am and 12:00-2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 22  7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, October 23 7:15-8:30 am. 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Friday, October 24 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Saturday, October 25 12:00-4:00 pm
Sunday, October 26 2:00-4:00 pm
Monday, October 27 7:15-8:30 am. 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 28 7:15-8:30 am. 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 29 7:15-8:30 am. 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, October 30 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Friday, October 31 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Saturday, November 1 12:00-4:00 pm
Sunday, November 2 2:00-4:00 pm

 Facility Hours

Fall Break 2014 Schedule

Fall 2014 Schedule