Pool Schedule

Monday, November 24-Sunday, December 7, 2014

Date Time Other Users
Monday, November 24 7:15-8:30 am and 12:00-2:00 pm varsity swim meet
Tuesday, November 25 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 26 7:15-8:30 am and 12:00-1:00 pm
Thursday, November 27 CLOSED Happy Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28 CLOSED
Saturday, November 29 CLOSED
Sunday, November 30 CLOSED
Monday, December 1 7:15-8:30 am. 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 2 7:15-8:30 am. 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 3 7:15-8:30 am. 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm 
Thursday, December 4 7:15-8:30 am. 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Friday, December 5 7:15-8:30 am. 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Saturday, December 6 12:00-4:00 pm
Sunday, December 7 2:00-4:00 pm

 Facility Hours

Fall 2014 Schedule

Thanksgiving Recess 2014 Schedule