Pool Schedule

Monday, March 2 - Sunday, March 15, 2015

Date Time Other Users
Monday, March 2 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 3 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 4 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, March 5 7:15-8:30 am and 12:00-2:00 pm 
Friday, March 6 CLOSED
Saturday, March 7 CLOSED CT Swim Meet
Sunday, March 8 CLOSED CT Swim Meet
Monday, March 9 7:15-8:30 am and 12:00-2:00 pm  CT Swim Meet
Tuesday, March 10 7:15-8:30 am and 12:00-2:00 pm 
Wednesday, March 11 7:15-8:30 am and 12:00-2:00 pm 
Thursday, March 12 7:15-8:30 am and 12:00-2:00 pm 
Friday, March 13 CLOSED CT Swim Meet
Saturday, March 14 CLOSED CT Swim Meet
Sunday, March 15 CLOSED CT Swim Meet

Weekly Hours

Spring 2015 Schedule