Pool Schedule

Monday, August 3 - Sunday, August 16, 2015

Date Time Other Users
Monday, August 3 CLOSED Annual Maintenace
Tuesday, August 4 CLOSED Annual Maintenace
Wednesday, August 5 CLOSED Annual Maintenace
Thursday, August 6 CLOSED Annual Maintenace
Friday, August 7 CLOSED Annual Maintenace
Saturday, August 8 CLOSED Annual Maintenace
Sunday, August 9 CLOSED Annual Maintenace
Monday, August 10 CLOSED Annual Maintenace
Tuesday, August 11 CLOSED Annual Maintenace
Wednesday, August 12 CLOSED Annual Maintenace
Thursday, August 13 CLOSED Annual Maintenace
Friday, August 14 CLOSED Annual Maintenace
Saturday, August 15 CLOSED Annual Maintenace
Sunday, August 16 CLOSED Annual Maintenace

The pool will be CLOSED for annual maintenance from August 3-August 16

Summer 2015 Schedule

Weekly Hours