Pool Schedule
Monday, February 8 - Sunday, February 21, 2016
 
Date Time Other Users
Monday,February 8   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
 
Tuesday, February 9   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm  
Wednesday, February 10   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm  
Thursday, February 11   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm    
Friday, February 12   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm      
Saturday, February 13   12:00-4:00 pm  
 Sunday, February 14   2:00-4:00 pm
Monday, February 15   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 16   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 17    7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, February 18   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Friday, February 19   7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm 
Saturday, February 20    12:00-4:00 PM
Sunday, February 21  2:00-4:00 pm