Pool Schedule

Monday, July 21-Sunday, August 17, 2014

The pool will be CLOSED for the annual maintenance shutdown August 2-17, 2014

Date Time Other Users Special Notes
Monday, July 28 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 29 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 30 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Thursday, July 31 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Friday, August 1 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Saturday, August 2 CLOSED
Sunday, August 3 CLOSED
Monday, August 4 CLOSED Annual Shutdown
Tuesday, August 5 CLOSED Annual Shutdown
Wednesday, August 6  CLOSED Annual Shutdown
Thursday, August 7 CLOSED Annual Shutdown
Friday, August 8 CLOSED Annual Shutdown
Saturday, August 9 CLOSED Annual Shutdown
Sunday, August 10 CLOSED Annual Shutdown
Monday, August 11 CLOSED Annual Shutdown
Tuesday, August 12 CLOSED Annual Shutdown
Wednesday, August 13  CLOSED Annual Shutdown
Thursday, August 14 CLOSED Annual Shutdown
Friday, August 15 CLOSED Annual Shutdown
Saturday, August 16 CLOSED Annual Shutdown
Sunday, August 17 CLOSED Annual Shutdown


 Facility Hours

Summer 2014 Schedule