Pool Schedule

Monday, September 15-Sunday, September 28, 2014

Date Time Other Users Special Notes
Monday, September 15 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 16 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 17  7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, September 18 7:15-8:30 am. 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Friday, September 19 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Saturday, September 20 12:00 pm-4:00 pm
Sunday, September 21 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Monday, September 22 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 23 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 24 7:15-8:30 am. 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, September 25 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Friday, September 26 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm and 4:00-6:30 pm
Saturday, September 27 12:00 pm-4:00 pm
Sunday, September 28 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

 Facility Hours

Fall 2014 Schedule