Pool Schedule

Monday, December 15-Sunday, December 28, 2014

Date Time Other Users
Monday, December 15 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 16 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm
Wednesday, December 17 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm
Thursday, December 18 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm
Friday, December 19 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm
Saturday, December 20 CLOSED
Sunday, December 21 CLOSED
Monday, December 22 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 23 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 24 CLOSED
Thursday, December 25 CLOSED
Friday, December 26 CLOSED
Saturday, December 27 CLOSED
Sunday, December 28 CLOSED

 Facility Hours

Fall 2014 Schedule

Thanksgiving Recess 2014 Schedule