Pool Schedule
Monday, August 24 - Sunday, September 6, 2015

 

Date Time Other Users
Monday, August 31 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 2 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Thursday, September 3 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Friday, September 4 7:15 am-1:00 pm
Saturday, September 5 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Sunday, September 6 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Monday, September 7 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 8 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 9  7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Thursday, September 10 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Friday, September 11 7:15-8:30 am, 12:00-2:00 pm, 4:00-6:30 pm
Saturday, September 12 12:00-4:00 pm
Sunday, September 13 2:00-4:00 pm