The University will close at 6 p.m. today, Jan. 26, and will remain closed tomorrow. All classes and events are cancelled during this time. More information is available here. ×
Logo: Wesleyan Athletics

2009-2010 Men's Ice Hockey Team Photo


Front Row  (L to R): Matt Hadge, Ryan Moses, Sam Campbell-Decock, Woody Redpath, David Layne, Sam Robinson, Jeff Beck, Anthony Christiano, Tim Archibald, Glenn Stowell.  Middle Row (L to R): Jim Panczykowksi (assistant coach), Mike McAlear (faculty mentor), Jim Langlois (assistant coach), Joe Fountain (head athletic trainer), A.J. Ferraro, Anthony DePietto, Brett Bandazian, Henry Coxe, Ben Stockman, Dan Sullivan, Tom Salah, Todd Keats, Geoff Mucha, Rich McKenna (assistant coach), Chris Potter (head coach), Hank Nunes (rink support staff).  Back Row (L to R): Ryan White, Adam Kaiser, William Choi, Chris MacDonald, Nick Craven, George Russell, Micah Ehiorobo, Don Kleckner, Ryan Hoffman, John Guay.