The University will be open on Wednesday, Jan. 28, and scheduled classes and events are expected to resume. More information is available here. ×
Logo: Wesleyan Athletics


2009 Wesleyan Men's Soccer Team

Front Row  (L to R): Noah Schlesinger, Cabell Maddux, Rory O'Neill, Jacob Levkowicz, Mark Murphy, Nick Whipple, Jory Kahan, Eric Mandell, Tim Dodds, Chris Kuehn, Tucker Morgan.  Middle Row  (L to R): Geoff Wheeler (head coach), Zach Dixon, Asante Brooks, Billy Walen, Nick Boskovich, Adam Purdy, Nigel Stacey, Will Mithoeffer, Reuben Johnson, Jacib Mergendoller, Harrison Lewin, Rob Stone (assistant coach).  Back Row  (L to R): Austin Woolridge, Keisuke Yamashita, Alec Basseda, Walter Rodriguez, Evan Hazelett, Ian Waldron, Woody Redpath, Chris Wade, Geoff Zartarian.  Missing:  Paul DelloStritto (assistant coach), Mark Woodworth (assistant coach).