The NESCAC Announces Members of the Fall 2011 All-Sportsmanship Squad with Eight Wesleyan Athletes Recognized

nescac logoThe NESCAC has announced the fall recipients of the all-sportsmanship awards for each of the 11 member colleges.  In total, eight Wesleyan athletes have been recognized with one in each of the eight fall sports (men's and women's cross country, field hockey, football, golf, men's and women's soccer, women's volleyball).  They are Skyler Cummins '13 (men's cross country), Hannah Zimmerman '13 (women's cross country), Liz Chabot '12 (field hockey), Brett Bandazian '12 (football), Peter Taylor '12 (golf), Cabell Maddux '13 (men's soccer), Emma Nitzberg '12 (women's soccer) and Kim Farris '14 (women's volleyball).

For the list of all-sportsmanship award winners in each fall sport,= throughout the NESCAC, please click < here >.