Three Cardinals Named All-NESCAC in Rowing - Spencer Hattendorf '12, Greer Dent '12 & Grant Nikols '13 with Dent & Hattendorf Also all-ECAC

Following a vote of the NESCAC coaches, the all-conference rowing teams were announced and three Cardinals were among those honored.  Receiving first-team recognition on the men's side was team captain Spencer Hattendorf '12 (left side photo), who was rowing in the number 7 seat at the conclusion of the varsity eight's 6-6 dual-race spring season. Coxswain Grant Nikols '13 (right side photo) found a spot on the men's second team while women's team captain Greer Dent '12 (middle photo) was a second-team pick as well.  Both Dent and Hattendorf also found a spot on the ECAC-National Invitational Rowing Championship all-star squad as well.  To move to the men's crew home page, please click < here >.  For the women's team home page, please click < here >.