The NESCAC Announces Members of the Fall 2013 All-Sportsmanship Squad with Eight Wesleyan Athletes Recognized

nescac logoThe NESCAC has announced the fall recipients of the all-sportsmanship awards for each of the 11 member colleges.  In total, eight Wesleyan athletes have been recognized with one in each of the eight fall sports (men's and women's cross country, field hockey, football, golf, men's and women's soccer, women's volleyball).  They are Paul Brauchle '17 (men's cross country), Karley Dutra '14 (women's cross country), Blair Ingraham '14 (field hockey), Jeremy Edelberg '14 (football), Ryan Marvick '14 (golf), Ben Bratt '15 (men's soccer), Hannah Knudsen '14 (women's soccer) and Kate Centofanti '14 (women's volleyball).

For a description of the honor and the list of all-sportsmanship award winners in each fall sport throughout the NESCAC, please click < here >.