Logo: Wesleyan Athletics

Fall Chronological Sport Schedule

Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Men's Soccer at Eastern Connecticut State University Away04:30 pm
Field Hockey vs Roger Williams University Home06:00 pm
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Women's Soccer at UMass Boston Away04:00 pm
Friday, September 05, 2014
Volleyball vs Emmanuel College (at the Brandeis Invitational) Away08:00 pm
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Women's Tennis at the Sacred Heart Invitational Away09:00 am
Men's Tennis at the Fairfield Invitational Away09:00 am
Men's Soccer vs Bowdoin CollegeHome11:00 am
Volleyball Vs Brandeis University (at the Brandeis Invitational) Away12:00 pm
Field Hockey vs Bowdoin College Home12:00 pm
Women's Soccer vs Bowdoin College Home01:30 pm
Volleyball vs U.S. Coast Guard Academy (at the Brandeis Invitational) Away02:00 pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Women's Soccer vs Vassar College Home04:30 pm
Field Hockey at Wellesley College Away04:30 pm
Men's Soccer at Roger Williams UniversityAway07:00 pm
Friday, September 12, 2014
Field Hockey at Babson College Away06:00 pm
Volleyball vs Mitchell College (at the Wes Quad Match) Home07:30 pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Volleyball vs Worcester State College (at the Wes Quad Match) Home11:00 am
Golf at the Duke Nelson Tournament (at Middlebury College) Away01:00 pm
Volleyball vs Curry College (at the Wes Quad Match) Home02:00 pm
Women's Soccer at Babson College Away02:30 pm
Men's Soccer at Wheaton CollegeAway07:00 pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Golf at the Duke Nelson Tournament (at Middlebury College) Away TBA
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Women's Soccer at Tufts University Away04:30 pm
Field Hockey at Tufts University Away06:00 pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Men's Soccer at Tufts UniversityAway04:30 pm
Volleyball at Eastern Connecticut State University Away06:30 pm
Friday, September 19, 2014
Men's Cross Country at the Wesleyan InvitationalHome05:00 pm
Women's Cross Country (Wesleyan Invitational) Home05:30 pm
Volleyball vs Williams College Home08:00 pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Field Hockey at Bates College Away11:00 am
Women's Soccer at Bates College Away11:00 am
Golf at the Williams Fall Invitational (at Williams College) Away01:00 pm
Football at Middlebury College Away01:00 pm
Men's Soccer at Bates Colege Away02:00 pm
Volleyball vs Amherst College Home02:00 pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Golf at the Williams Fall Invitational (at Williams College) Away09:00 am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Women's Soccer vs Eastern Connecticut State University Home04:30 pm
Field Hockey vs Mt Holyoke College Home07:00 pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Men's Soccer vs Western New England UniversityHome04:00 pm
Volleyball at Western Connecticut State University Away07:00 pm
Friday, September 26, 2014
Men's Tennis at the Intercollegiate Tennis Association Tournament (at Middlebury College) Away TBA
Women's Tennis at the Intercollegiate Tennis Association Tournament (at Williams College) Away TBA
Volleyball at Trinity College Away08:00 pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Women's Tennis at the Intercollegiate Tennis Association Tournament (at Williams College) Away TBA
Golf at the NESCAC Qualifier (at Hamilton College) Neutral TBA
Men's Tennis at the Intercollegiate Tennis Association Tournament (at Middlebury College) Away TBA
Women's Soccer vs Hamilton College Home11:00 am
Field Hockey vs Hamilton College Home12:00 pm
Football vs Hamilton College Home01:00 pm
Men's Soccer vs Hamilton CollegeHome01:30 pm
Volleyball vs Husson University (at Trinity College) Neutral03:00 pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Men's Tennis at the Intercollegiate Tennis Association Tournament (at Middlebury College) Away TBA
Women's Tennis at the Intercollegiate Tennis Association Tournament (at Williams College) Away TBA
Golf at the NESCAC Qualifier (at Hamilton College) Neutral TBA
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Volleyball vs University of Saint Joseph Home07:00 pm
Friday, October 03, 2014
Men's Tennis at the Quinnipiac Invitational Away TBA
Volleyball at Colby College Away08:00 pm
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Men's Tennis at the Quinnipiac Invitational Away TBA
Field Hockey at Colby College Away11:00 am
Women's Soccer at Colby College Away11:00 am
Men's Cross Country (Paul Short Run at Lehigh U.) Away12:15 pm
Women's Cross Country (Paul Short Run at Lehigh U.) Away01:00 pm
Football at Colby College Away01:00 pm
Men's Soccer at Colby CollegeAway01:30 pm
Volleyball at Bowdoin College Away02:00 pm
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Men's Tennis at the Quinnipiac Invitational Away TBA
Men's Crew at the Textile River Regatta (Lowell, MA) Away TBA
Women's Crew at the Textile River Regatta (Lowell, MA) Away TBA
Women's Tennis at the Connecticut College Tournament Away10:00 am
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Men's Soccer vs Salve Regina UniversityHome07:00 pm
Friday, October 10, 2014
Volleyball at Tufts University Away07:00 pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Women's Soccer at Williams College Away12:00 pm
Men's Soccer at Williams CollegeAway12:00 pm
Football at Bates College Away01:00 pm
Field Hockey at Williams College Away01:30 pm
Volleyball at Connecticut College Away02:00 pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Women's Tennis vs University of Hartford Home09:00 am
Women's Tennis vs St. Lawrence University Home02:00 pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Women's Soccer at Elms College Away04:00 pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Field Hockey vs UMass Dartmouth Home06:00 pm
Friday, October 17, 2014
Women's Tennis at the NEWITT Tournament Away TBA
Volleyball vs Hamilton College Home08:00 pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Women's Crew at the Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, MA) Away TBA
Women's Tennis at the NEWITT Tournament Away TBA
Men's Crew at the Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, MA) Away TBA
Field Hockey vs Amherst College Home12:00 pm
Men's Soccer vs Amherst CollegeHome12:00 pm
Women's Cross Country at Williams with Amherst (Little Three) Away12:30 pm
Men's Cross Country at Williams with Amherst (Little Three) Away01:15 pm
Football vs Amherst College Home01:30 pm
Volleyball vs Middlebury College Home02:00 pm
Women's Soccer vs Amherst College Home02:30 pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Women's Tennis at the NEWITT Tournament Away TBA
Men's Crew at the Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, MA) Away TBA
Women's Crew at the Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, MA) Away TBA
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Women's Soccer vs Trinity College Home03:00 pm
Field Hockey vs Trinity College Home06:00 pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Men's Soccer vs Trinity CollegeHome03:00 pm
Friday, October 24, 2014
Volleyball at the Hall of Fame Tournament (at Smith College and Amherst College) Neutral TBA
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Women's Crew at the Head of the Fish (Saratoga, NY) Away TBA
Volleyball at the Hall of Fame Tournament (at Smith College and Amherst College) Neutral TBA
Men's Crew at the Head of the Fish (Saratoga, NY) Away TBA
Field Hockey at Middlebury College Away11:00 am
Women's Soccer at Middlebury College Away11:00 am
Football vs Bowdoin College Home12:30 pm
Men's Soccer at Middlebury CollegeAway02:30 pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Women's Soccer vs Connecticut College Home03:00 pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Men's Soccer vs Connecticut CollegeHome03:00 pm
Field Hockey vs Connecticut College Home06:00 pm
Friday, October 31, 2014
Volleyball vs Bates College Home08:00 pm
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Women's Soccer at the NESCAC Championship TBA TBA
Men's Soccer (NESCAC Championship) tba TBA
Field Hockey at the NESCAC Championship TBA TBA
Men's Cross Country (NESCAC Championship at Middlebury College) Away11:00 am
Women's Cross Country (NESCAC Championship at Middlebury College) Away12:00 pm
Football at Williams College Away01:30 pm
Friday, November 07, 2014
Volleyball at the NESCAC Championship TBA TBA
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Men's Soccer (NESCAC Championship) tba TBA
Volleyball at the NESCAC Championship TBA TBA
Women's Soccer at the NESCAC Championship TBA TBA
Field Hockey at the NESCAC Championship TBA TBA
Men's Cross Country (ECAC Championship at Colt State Park, R.I.) Away11:00 am
Football vs Trinity College Home12:00 pm
Women's Cross Country (ECAC Championship at Colt State Park, R.I.) Away12:00 pm
Sunday, November 09, 2014
Women's Soccer at the NESCAC Championship TBA TBA
Men's Soccer (NESCAC Championship) tba TBA
Field Hockey at the NESCAC Championship TBA TBA
Volleyball at the NESCAC Championship TBA TBA
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Men's Cross Country (NCAA Regionals at Williams College) Away11:00 am
Women's Cross Country (NCAA Regionals at Williams College) Away12:00 pm