The University will be open on Wednesday, Jan. 28, and scheduled classes and events are expected to resume. More information is available here. ×

2010-11 Women's Crew Team Photo

2010-11 Women's Crew

Front Row (sitting, L to R): Alexa Atamanchuk, Sami Pop, Emma Overton.  Second Row (kneeling, L to R): Margo Tercek, Aly Galef, Jen Pollan, Yara Kass-Gergi, Robin Cotter, Lucy Finn, Emilie Sinkler, Emily Klein.  Third Row (standing, L to R): Becky Gillig, Hannah Korevaar, Jackie Zhang, Erin Kelly, Isabelle Gauthier, Emilie George, Aletta Brady, Emily Johnson, Hannah Pinto.  Back Row (standing, L to R): Laura McDaniel (assistant coach), Pat Tynan (head coach), Clare Doyle, Catie Steidl, Kayla Cloud, Haley Sacks, Lydia Rex, Ellis Darby, Greer Dent, Becca Schofield, Megan Nash.  Missing: Sophie Levan.