Logo: Wesleyan Athletics

2010 Women's Lacrosse Roster


Front Row (L to R): Clare Smith, Charlotte Hastings, Sarah Hoefle, Abby Sedney, Erin McCarthy. Middle Row  (L to R): Kaylin Berger, Lydia Kring, Alexa Narzikul, Liz Chabot, Maggie Drowica, Averill Roberto, Claire O'Brien, Emma Daniels, Kayla Ellman.  Back Row (L to R): Claire Hunter (student manager), Rob Stone (assistant coach), Sara Mendelson, Kara Perez, Eliza Ruggiero, Jess Chukwu, Eileen Gaffney, Catherine Taibi, Allie Lynch, Cat Gordon, Holly Wheeler (head coach).  Missing:  Eva Meredith (assistant coach).