Logo: Wesleyan Athletics

2011 Women's Lacrosse Team Photo

2011 WLAX pic

Front Row (L to R):  Claire Hunter, Allie Lynch, Jess Chukwu.  Middle Row (L to R):  Madeline Coulter, Barrie Lindsay, Lydia Kring, Kayla Ellman, Maggie Drowica, Abby D’Angelo, Claire O’Brien, Haley Greenberg, Blair Ingraham.  Back Row (L to R):  Harry Chesbro (manager), Heather Dobson (assistant coach), Alexa Narzikul, Kaylin Berger, Eliza Ruggiero, Emma Daniels, Catherine Taibi, Hillary Cook, Liz Chabot, Taylor Wells, Emma Frangules, Michele Drossner, Holly Wheeler (head coach), Rob Stone (assistant coach).  Missing:  Eva Meredith (director of women’s lacrosse operations).