The University will be closed on Tuesday, Jan. 27, with all classes and events cancelled. Only essential personnel should report to work. More information is available here. ×

2012 Women's Lacrosse Team Photo

2012 WLAX teamFront Row (L to R): Kaylin Berger, Maddy Chabot, Alexa Narzikul, Liz Chabot, Maggie Drowica, Claire O'Brien, Mackenzie McPike, Kayla Ellman.  Middle Row (L to R):  Cayla Liptak, Katie Binswanger, Anna Michalowski, Catherine Taibi, Brynn Hansson, Daphne Kroessler, Abby D'Angelo, Leah Sherman, Maddy Coulter.  Back Row (L to R): Harry Chesbro (team manager), Amy Siedlecki (assistant coach), Holly Wheeler (head coach), Cara Jankowski, Caitlin Daniels, Anna Howard, Emma Frangules, Blair Ingraham, Lydia Kring, Audrey Le, Rob Stone (assistant coach), Heather Dobson (assistant coach).  Missing: Michele Drossner, Eva Meredith (assistant coach).