Center for Community Partnerships

Staff and Contact Info

Center for Community Partnerships:
Main number: 860-685-2871
Catherine Crimmins Lechowicz (clechowicz@wesleyan.edu), Director: 860-685-2841
Ying-Fei Chen (yfchen@wesleyan.edu), Administrative Assistant: 860-685-2881
On the web: www.wesleyan.edu/ccp
Fax: 860-685-2381

Service Learning Center:
Main number:  860-685-2891
Barbara Juhasz (bjuhasz@wesleyan.edu), Director: 860-685-3378
On the web: www.wesleyan.edu/slc

Office of Community Service and Volunteerism:
Main number:  860-685-2851
Diana Martinez (dmmartinez@wesleyan.edu), Coordinator: 860-685-2861
On the web: www.wesleyan.edu/ocs

Green Street Arts Center (GSAC):
Main number:  860-685-7871
Sara MacSorley (smacsorley@wesleyan.edu), Director of Green Street Arts Center and PIMMS: 860-685-7870
On the web: www.greenstreetartscenter.org

WESU FM:
Main number: 860-685-7703
Mary Barrett (president@wesufm.org), President
On the web: www.wesufm.org

Center for Prison Education:
Dara Young (dyoung02@wesleyan.edu), Program Manager: 860-685-2247
On the web: www.wesleyan.edu/cpe