Go to Wesleyan Homepage Go to Navigation Menu Go To Directories Go To Events Calendar Go To Search Wesleyan Go To Portfolio
Center for The Arts

 

Staff List

Pamela Tatge, Director 860.685.2693 ptatge@wesleyan.edu
Barbara Ally, Associate Director for Programming and Events 860.685.2076 bally@wesleyan.edu
Mark Gawlak, Associate Director for Facilities and Technical Operations 860.685.2584 mgawlak@wesleyan.edu
John Elmore, Art Director 860.685.2692 jelmore@wesleyan.edu
Andrew R. Chatfield, Press and Marketing Director 860.685.2806 achatfield@wesleyan.edu
Erinn Roos-Brown, Program Manager 860.685.5925 eroosbrown@wesleyan.edu
Kyle Beaudette, Box Office Manager 860.685.3310 kbeaudette@wesleyan.edu
Hanna Oravec, Assistant Director for Programming and Events 860.685.2687 horavec@wesleyan.edu
Robert Russo, Assistant Technical Director/Sound and Video Specialist

860.685.3540
860.305.5453 (c)

rsrusso@wesleyan.edu
Suzanne M. Sadler, Assistant Technical Director/Lighting Specialist 860.685.3607 ssadler@wesleyan.edu
Charles Carroll, Assistant Technical Director/Scenery Specialist 860.685.3438 ccarroll@wesleyan.edu
Alecia Goldfarb, Business Manager 860.685.2695 agoldfarb@wesleyan.edu
Lee Berman, Gallery Supervisor 860.685.2962 lberman@wesleyan.edu

 

Center for the Arts
Wesleyan University
283 Washington Terrace
Middletown, Connecticut
06459-0442

Administrative offices: 860.685.2695
Fax: 860.685.2061

For more information about Center for the Arts events, please contact the box office at 860.685.3355 or e-mail us at boxoffice@wesleyan.edu.

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 19, 2014
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Senior Recital: Julius Thor Bjornson
Memorial Chapel

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mouth as Muse: Drawings by Julia Randall - Artist Talk by Julia Randall
CFA Hall

Thursday, April 24, 2014
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Recital: Ian Anderson
CFA Hall

Thursday, April 24, 2014
08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Javanese Gamelan Music with Guest Singer Peni Candra Rini
World Music Hall

Friday, April 25, 2014
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Spring Faculty Dance: Threshold Sites - Feast
Cross Street Dance Studio, 160 Cross Street

Friday, April 25, 2014
08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
13th annual Wesleyan Jazz Orchestra Weekend: Wesleyan Jazz Orchestra Concert
Crowell Concert Hall

Saturday, April 26, 2014
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
The Elizabeth Verveer Tishler Piano Recital
Memorial Chapel

Saturday, April 26, 2014
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Spring Faculty Dance: Threshold Sites - Feast
Cross Street Dance Studio, 160 Cross Street

Saturday, April 26, 2014
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Spring Faculty Dance: Threshold Sites - Feast
Cross Street Dance Studio, 160 Cross Street

Saturday, April 26, 2014
08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
13th annual Wesleyan Jazz Orchestra Weekend: Oliver Lake Big Band
Crowell Concert Hall