Center For the Arts

Center for the Arts

Wesleyan University
283 Washington Terrace
Middletown, CT 06459

860-685-3355
cfa@wesleyan.edu

Center for the Arts

Senior Thesis Exhibitions

Tuesday April 4, 2017 - Sunday April 30, 2017

Ezra and Cecile Zilkha Gallery
283 Washington Terrace, Middletown, Connecticut
Hours: Tuesday through Sunday from Noon to 5pm
FREE!

$_SerializerTool.serialize(${title}, true)

Works by seniors in the Art Studio Program of Wesleyan's Department of Art and Art History. Exhibitions change each week.

Tuesday, April 4 through Sunday, April 9, 2017
Reception: Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 4pm–6pm

Kai Blatt
L.A.

Hadley Feingold
seams

Tessa Houstoun
"A light here required a shadow there."

Max Levine
Trees are Beautiful

Zander Porter
I'm your pixelpleasure


Tuesday, April 11 through Sunday, April 16, 2017
Reception: Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 4pm–6pm

Cameron Arkin
Potential Action

Jiaqi Maria Ma
( BEIJING | 北京 )

Silas Newman
"A Succession of Little Things"

Sarah Prickett
Breach

Lydia Tonkonow
REMAINS


Tuesday, April 18 through Sunday, April 23, 2017
Reception: Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 4pm–6pm

Dylan Beckman
Ersatz Goods

Harrison Carter
Arcotega: 1968–74

Elinor Case-Pethica
Babe

Caren Wenqing Ye
pop-up "YUANLIN"


Tuesday, April 25 through Sunday, April 30, 2017
Reception: Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 4pm–6pm

Kaitlin Chan
Pedestrian

Lily Homer
openworks

Alison Lam
Static Flow

Lucia Salwen
PLAY

Sonya Torres
my Reduction

A World of Arts in the Heart of Connecticut