Contact

Wesleyan faculty and staff interested in reserving any of the FCGS facilities should click HERE for further information.

  • B. Antonio Gonzalez

    Director

    262 High St., 201E Fisk Hall

    (860) 685-3681

    agonzalez@wesleyan.edu

  • Emily Gorlewski

    Associate Director, Study Abroad

    262 High St., 201A Fisk Hall

    (860) 685-3007

    egorlewski@wesleyan.edu

  • Kate Smith

    Associate Director, Fellowships, Internships and Exchanges

    262 High St., 201D Fisk Hall

    (860) 685-3928

    ksmith02@wesleyan.edu

  • Emmanuel Paris-Bouvret

    Director, Language Resources and Technology

    262 High St., 201G Fisk Hall

    (860) 685-2560

    eparis@wesleyan.edu

  • Kia Lor

    Assistant Director, Language and Intercultural Learning

    262 High St., 201C Fisk Hall

    (860) 685-3686

    klor@wesleyan.edu

  • Zehra Abbas

    Study Abroad Advisor

    262 High St., 201B Fisk Hall

    (860) 685-3006

    zabbas@wesleyan.edu

  • Jennifer Collingwood

    Administrative Assistant V

    262 High St., 201F Fisk Hall

    (860) 685-3661

    jcollingwood@wesleyan.edu