• Argentina
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email

    Student
    Photo

    Rachael Metz 2016 Psychology; Science in Society Program IHP Public Health: Vietnam, South Africa, Argentina Spring 2015 rmmetz@wesleyan.edu
    Alexandra Stovicek 2017 Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies and Anthropology Buenos Aires, Argentina Fall 2015 astovicek@wesleyan.edu
    Callie M. Monroe 2017 Math Buenos Aires, Argentina Fall 2015 cmonroe@wesleyan.edu
  • Bolivia
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email
    Joshua Su 2017 Economics & History Vietnam, Morocco, Bolivia Fall 2015 jsu@wesleyan.edu
  • Brazil
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email
    Laura McIntyre 2017 Sociology India, South Africa, Brazil Spring 2016 lmcintyre@wesleyan.edu
  • Chile
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student
    Photo
    Erica Arensman 2017 College of Social Studies Nepal, Jordan, Chile Fall 2015 earensman@welseyan.edu
    Amanda Farman 2017 Sociology, Spanish (Maybe) Valparaíso, Chile Fall 2015 afarman@wesleyan.edu
    Marya I. Friedman 2017 American Studies, Environmental Science Valparaíso, Chile Fall 2015 mfriedman@wesleyan.edu
    Daniel Kim 2017 Government, Environmental Studies, Writing Certificate Valparaíso, Chile Fall 2015 dskim@wesleyan.edu
    Chloe Papier 2017 Biology Valparaíso, Chile Fall 2015 cpapier@wesleyan.edu
    Emma Sherman 2017 Government, Sociology Kathmandu, Nepal; Amman, Jordan; Santiago, Chile Fall 2015 ecsherman@wesleyan.edu
  • Costa Rica
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student Photo
    Anna Flurry 2017 Latin American Studies and Sociology San Jose, Costa Rica Spring 2016 aflurry@wesleyan.edu
  • Cuba
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student Photo
    Arnelle Williams 2017 Science in Society, Anthropology Havana, Cuba Spring 2016 awilliams02@wesleyan.edu
  • Czech Republic
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student Photo
    Lydia D. Ottaviano 2017 Economics Prague, Czech Republic Spring 2016 lottaviano@wesleyan.edu
  • Denmark
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email
    Aimee Wilkerson 2017 Government, Psychology Copenhagen, Denmark Spring 2016 awilkerson@wesleyan.edu
    Roxie Chuang 2017 Psychology, Education Certificate Copenhagen, Denmark Fall 2015, Spring 2016 ychuang@wesleyan.edu
    Araya Wongwan 2017 Psychology Copenhagen, Denmark Fall 2015 awongwan@wesleyan.edu
    Alexi Jones 2017 Biology, Sociology Copenhagen, Denmark Spring 2016 ahjones@wesleyan.edu
  • Ecuador
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email
    Katie Darr 2017 Biology, Environmental Science Galapagos Islands, Ecuador Spring 2016 kdarr@wesleyan.edu
  • France
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student
    Photo
    Alexandra Bacchus 2017 College of Social Studies Paris, France August 2015 - December 2015 abacchus@wesleyan.edu
    Erica DeMichiel 2017 Romance Studies Paris, France Fall 2015 edemichiel@wesleyan.edu
    Constance Des Marais 2017 French Studies, Theater Paris, France Fall 2015 cdesmarais@wesleyan.edu
    Carolyn Dundes 2017 Biology, College of Integrative Sciences Paris, France Spring 2016 cdundes@wesleyan.edu
    Lili Kadets 2017 French and American Studies Paris, France Fall 2015 lkadets@wesleyan.edu
    Rachel Rosenman 2017 French Studies, Music Paris, France Spring 2016 rrosenman@wesleyan.edu
    Elizabeth J. Shackney 2017 Government, Psychology Marseille, France Fall 2015 eshackney@wesleyan.edu
    Bailey Softness  2017 English Major, Film Minor Paris, France Fall 2015 bsoftness@wesleyan.edu 
  • Germany
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student Photo
    Hannah Fritze 2018 Astronomy,Physics Hamburg, Germany Spring 2016 hfritze@wesleyan.edu
    Toys Koomplee 2017 German Studies, Psychology Hamburg, Germany Fall 2015; Spring 2016 skoomplee@wesleyan.edu
    Joanna Paul 2018 Psychology, Sociology Berlin, Germany Spring 2016 jepaul@wesleyan.edu
    Thomas Reid 2017 History Hamburg, Germany Spring 2016 treid@wesleyan.edu
  • Ghana
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email 
    Nailah Hines 2017 American Studies, Psychology Legon, Ghana Fall 2015; Spring 2016 nhines@wesleyan.edu
  • Greece
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email  Student Photo
    Matilda Ostow 2017 Anthroplogy, Environmental Studies Athens, Greece Fall 2015 mostow@wesleyan.edu
  • Hungary
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email
    Allison Cronan 2017 Film, Math Budapest, Hungary Spring 2015 alcronan@gmail.com
    Henry Bushnell 2017 Biology, Math Budapest, Hungary Spring 2016 hbushnell@wesleyan.edu
    Kiley Rossetter 2017 Computer Science, Film Budapest, Hungary Spring 2015 krossetter@wesleyan.edu
  • India
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student Photo
    Anna Cohen 2017 Government Hyderabad, India Fall 2015 apezanoskico@wesleyan.edu
    Laura McIntyre 2017 Sociology India, South Africa, Brazil Spring 2016 lmcintyre@wesleyan.edu
    Sarah Prickett 2017 Studio Art New Dehli, India Fall 2015 sprickett@wesleyan.edu
  • Indonesia
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email  Student Photo
    Nathanial Gardner 2017 Film Bali, Indonesia Fall 2015 ngardner@wesleyan.edu
  • Italy
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email 
    Cole R Holland 2017 Anthroplogy Bologna, Italy Spring 2016 crholland@wesleyan.edu
    Rebecca Hsieh 2017 italian Studies, Theater Bologna, Italy Spring 2016 rhsieh@wesleyan.edu
    Mary Muoio 2017 American Studies, Government Rome, Italy Spring 2016 mmuoio@wesleyan.edu
    Mizael Robledo 2017 Romance Studies Bologna, Italy Spring, 2016 mrobledo@wesleyan.edu
  • Japan
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student Photo
    Kaitlin Chan 2017 College of East Asian Studies, Art Studio Tokyo, Japan Fall 2015 kmchan@wesleyan.edu
    Erin Deleon 2017 College of East Asian Studies (Concentration: Art/Art History) Hirakata, Japan Fall 2015 edeleon@wesleyan.edu

  • Jordan
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student Photo
    Erica Arensman 2017 College of Social Studies Kathmandu, Nepal; Amman, Jordan; Santiago, Chile Fall 2015 earensman@wesleyan.edu
    Emma Sherman

    2017 Government, Sociology Kathmandu, Nepal; Amman, Jordan; Santiago, Chile Fall 2015 ecsherman@wesleyan.edu
  • Kenya
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email
    Jennifer Siranosian 2016 Archeaology, Biology Lake Turkana Basin, Kenya Spring 2016 jsiranosian@wesleyan.edu
  • Mexico
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email
    Leah Bakely 2016 History, Hispanic Literatures and Cultures Mérida, México Spring 2015 lbakely@wesleyan.edu
  • Morocco
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student
    Photo
    Emma Davis 2017 College of Letters & Writing Certificate Rabat, Morocco Spring 2015 ecdavis@wesleyan.edu
    Joshua Su 2017 Economics & History Vietnam, Morocco, Bolivia Fall 2015 jsu@wesleyan.edu
  • Nepal
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student Photo
    Erica Arensman 2017 College of Social Studies Kathmandu, Nepal; Amman, Jordan; Santiago, Chile Fall 2015 earensman@wesleyan.edu
    Emma Sherman 2017 Government, Sociology Kathmandu, Nepal; Amman, Jordan; Santiago, Chile Fall 2015 ecsherman@wesleyan.edu
    Ella A Israeli 2017 Government Kathmandu, Nepal Fall 2015 eisraeli@wesleyan.edu
  • Netherlands
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email
    Anne Leonardo 2017 English and Government Amesterdam, Netherlands Fall 2015 adleonardo21@gmail.com
  • New Zealand
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email
    Sasha Stahl 2017 Psychology Auckland, New Zealand Fall 2015 sstahl@wesleyan.edu
    Heidi Westerman 2017 Molecular Biology & Biochemistry, Neuroscience & Behavior Otago, New Zealand Spring 2016 hwesterman@wesleyan.edu
  • Nicaragua
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student Photo
    Sara Dean 2017 American Studies, Pyschology Managua, Nicaragua Spring 2016 sdean@wesleyan.edu

  • Peru
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email
    Anna Oakes 2017 Sociology and Latin American Studies Peru, Lima Fall 2015 aoakes@wesleyan.edu
  • Russia
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email
    Molly Jane Zuckerman 2016 REES/History St. Petersburg, Russia Summer 2014, Spring 2015 mlzuckerman@wesleyan.edu
  • Scotland
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email
    Samuel Curry 2017 History, Environmental Studies Edinburgh, Scotland Fall 2015 scurry@wesleyan.edu
  • South Africa
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student
    Photo
    Leah Giacalone 2017 Economics, Data Analysis, Computational Science Cape Town, South Africa Spring 2015 lgiacalone@wesleyan.edu
    Sonia Max 2017 Psychology, Science in Society Durban, South Africa Fall 2015 smax@wesleyan.edu
    Taylor McClain 2017 American Studies Durban, South Africa Fall 2015 Tmcclain@wesleyan.edu
    Laura McIntyre 2017 Sociology India, South Africa, Brazil Spring 2016 lmcintyre@wesleyan.edu
    Rachael Metz 2016 Psychology; Science in Society Program Vietnam, South Africa, Argentina Spring 2015 rmmetz@wesleyan.edu
  • Spain
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student
    Photo
    Sonya Bessalel 2018 College of Letters, Hispanic Literatures & Cultures Madrid, Spain Spring 2016 sbessalel@wesleyan.edu
    Jennifer Cascino 2017 Hispanic Literatures & Cultures, Molecular Biology & Biochemistry Madrid, Spain Spring 2016 jcascino@wesleyan.edu
    Lydia Elmer 2017 Hispanic Literatures & Cultures, Sociology Madrid, Spain Spring 2016 lelmer@wesleyan.edu
    Alexandra Nesson 2017 Neuroscience and Behavior Valencia, Spain Fall 2015 anesson@wesleyan.edu
    Russell Thomas 2017 College of Letters, Hispantic Literature & Culture Madrid, Spain Spring 2015 rjthomas@wesleyan.edu
    Asher Young 2017 Government, Hispanic Studies Madrid, Spain Fall 2015 afyoung@wesleyan.edu
    Abigail Wheeler 2017 Psychology, Hispanic Literature & Culture, International Relations Certificate Madrid, Spain Fall 2015 adwheeler@wesleyan.edu
  • Turks and Caicos
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email 
    Emma Halter 2017 Neuroscience & Behavior Turks and Caicos Fall 2015 ehalter@wesleyan.edu
  • UK

    Name

    Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email Student Photo
    Anna Bisikalo 2017 Government and Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies London, UK Fall 2015 abisikalo@wesleyan.edu
    Sophie Breitbart 2016 Biology London, UK Spring 2015 sbreitbart@wesleyan.edu
    Lianna Culp 2017 English, Government Sussex, UK Spring 2016 lculp@wesleyan.edu
    Carolina Elices 2017 Art History, English London, UK Fall 2015 celices@wesleyan.edu
    Nisha Grewal 2017 Physics, Economics London, UK Fall 2015 ngrewal@wesleyan.edu
    Brendan McGlone 2018 College of Letters Oxford, UK Spring 2016 bmcglone85@gmail.com
    Wagaye Mesele 2016 Government London, UK Spring 2015 wagayemesele@gmail.com
    Arni J. Olafsson 2017 Economics London, UK Fall 2015, Spring 2016 aolafsson@wesleyan.edu
    Rachel Sobelsohn 2017

    English, Theater

    London, UK Fall 2015 rsobelsohn@wesleyan.edu
    Sofia Taylor 2017 Film, English London, UK Fall 2015 staylor02@wesleyan.edu
  • Vietnam
    Name Class Year Major(s) City, Country Abroad Time Period Abroad Email
    Rachael Metz 2016 Psychology; Science in Society Program IHP Public Health: Vietnam, South Africa, Argentina Spring 2015 rmmetz@wesleyan.edu
    Joshua Su 2017 Economics & History Vietnam, Morocco, Bolivia Fall 2015 jsu@wesleyan.edu