Chemistry

Current Graduate Students

Full Time Ph.D.        
Kevin Barry   Taylor Lab   kpbarry@wesleyan.edu
Prachiti Bhatawdekar   Calter Lab   pbhatwadekar@wesleyan.edu
Umesh Choudhary Northrop Lab uchoudhary@wesleyan.edu
Roderick Coffey   Northrop Lab   rncoffey@wesleyan.edu
Joy Cote   Taylor Lab   jcote@wesleyan.edu
Daniel Czyzyk   Taylor Lab   dczyczyk@wesleyan.edu
Kinjal Dave   Pratt Lab   kdave@wesleyan.edu
Tsagan Ednyasheva   Calter Lab   tednyasheva@wesleyan.edu
Jessica Fedorchick-Dworak   Calter Lab   jfedorchick@wesleyan.edu
Stephen Frayne   Northrop Lab   sfrayne@wesleyan.edu
Breanna Lis-Craft   Westmoreland Lab   blis@wesleyan.edu
Yoana Gendzhova Calter Lab

ygendzhova@wesleyan.edu

Brittany Long   Novick Lab   blong@wesleyan.edu
Daniel Obenchain   Novick Lab   dobenchain@wesleyan.edu
Sarah Pihonak   Bruno Lab   spihonak@wesleyan.edu
Duminda Ranasinghe   Petersson   dranasinghe@wesleyan.edu
Harikrushan Ranpura   Bolton Lab   hranpura@wesleyan.edu
Cara Savino-Rivera Knee Lab csavino@wesleyan.edu
Merry Smith   Northrop Lab   mksmith@wesleyan.edu
Kyle Throssell   Petersson Lab   kthrosell@wesleyan.edu
Jie Zhang   Russu Lab   jzhang02@wesleyan.edu
Part Time Ph.D.        
Timothy Connolly   Pratt Lab    
Frank Dobek   Petersson Lab    
Yazhon Huang   Calter Lab    
BA/MA        
   
Alumni        
Ph.D. Recipients
Masters Recipients