Chemistry

Current Graduate Students

Full Time Ph.D.        
Prachiti Bhatawdekar   Calter Lab   pbhatwadekar@wesleyan.edu
Yoon Jeong Choi Novick Lab ychoi03@wesleyan.edu
Roderick Coffey   Northrop Lab   rncoffey@wesleyan.edu
Joy Cote   Taylor Lab   jcote@wesleyan.edu

Kinjal Dave

  Pratt Lab   kdave@wesleyan.edu

Vasileios Drogkaris

Northrop Lab vdrgkaris@wesleyan.edu
Joshua Dudley First Year jdudley@wesleyan.edu
Tsagan Ednyasheva   Calter Lab   tednyasheva@wesleyan.edu
Stephen Frayne   Northrop Lab   sfrayne@wesleyan.edu
Yoana Gendzhova Calter Lab

ygendzhova@wesleyan.edu

Melissa King Personick Lab meking@wesleyan.edu
Andrea Lee Westmoreland Lab

aglee@wesleyan.edu

Mark Maturo Petersson/Frisch Lab mmaturo@wesleyan.edu
Sean McDarby Personick Lab smcdarby@wesleyan.edu
Jozafina Milicaj Taylor Lab jmilicaj@wesleyan.edu
Wilman Orellana First Year worellana@wesleyan.edu
Angelika Rafalowski First Year arafalowski@wesleyan.edu
Cara Savino-Rivera Knee Lab csavino@wesleyan.edu
Kyle Throssell   Petersson Lab   kthrosell@wesleyan.edu
Part Time Ph.D.        
Frank Dobek   Petersson Lab    
Yazhon Huang   Calter Lab    
Sarah Pihonak   Bruno Lab   spihonak@wesleyan.edu
BA/MA        
Annie Barrett Calter Lab abarrett@wesleyan.edu
Sarah Briggs Westmoreland Lab skbriggs@wesleyan.edu
Daniel Laorenza Westmoreland Lab dlaorenzo@wesleyan.edu
Robie Ryan Northrop Lab RRyan@wesleyan.edu
Matthew Sagotsky   Fry Lab   msagotsky@wesleyan.edu
Mackenzie Schlosser Taylor Lab mschlosser@wesleyan.edu
Alumni        
Ph.D. Recipients
Masters Recipients