Chemistry

Current Graduate Students

Full Time Ph.D.        
Prachiti Bhatawdekar   Calter Lab   pbhatwadekar@wesleyan.edu
Yoon Jeong Choi Novick Lab ychoi03@wesleyan.edu
Roderick Coffey   Northrop Lab   rncoffey@wesleyan.edu
Joy Cote   Taylor Lab   jcote@wesleyan.edu

Vasileios Drogkaris

Northrop Lab vdrgkaris@wesleyan.edu
Joshua Dudley Smith Lab jdudley@wesleyan.edu
Tsagan Ednyasheva   Calter Lab   tednyasheva@wesleyan.edu
Stephen Frayne   Northrop Lab   sfrayne@wesleyan.edu
Yoana Gendzhova Calter Lab

ygendzhova@wesleyan.edu

Bakar Hassan First Year
Melissa King Personick Lab meking@wesleyan.edu
Andrea Lee Westmoreland Lab

aglee@wesleyan.edu

Sean McDarby Personick Lab smcdarby@wesleyan.edu
Jozafina Milicaj Taylor Lab jmilicaj@wesleyan.edu
Wilman Orellana Novick Lab worellana@wesleyan.edu
Angelika Rafalowski Taylor Lab arafalowski@wesleyan.edu
Part Time Ph.D.        
Yazhon Huang   Calter Lab    
Sarah Pihonak   Bruno Lab   spihonak@wesleyan.edu
BA/MA        
Paul Brauchle   pbrauchle@wesleyan.edu
Haeyoon Jung hjung02@wesleyan.edu
Zach Hillman zhillman@wesleyan.edu
Corey Phillips   cphillips@wesleyan.edu
Robie Ryan Northrop Lab RRyan@wesleyan.edu
Matthew Sagotsky   Fry Lab   msagotsky@wesleyan.edu
Alumni        
Ph.D. Recipients
Masters Recipients