University Communications

Contact Us

Location


View Larger Map

Address and Fax Number

Fax: (860) 685-3601

Office of University Communications
Wesleyan University
229 High Street, South College
Middletown, CT 06459

Office of Communications Staff

Lauren Dellipoali
Sports Information Intern
Freeman Athletic Center
(860) 685-3918
ldellipoali@wesleyan.edu

Olivia Drake
Newsletter Editor, Campus Photographer
South College, third floor
(860) 685-2872
odrake@wesleyan.edu

William Holder
Director of Communications, Editor of Wesleyan
South College, third floor
(860) 685-3699
wholder@wesleyan.edu

Steven Jacaruso
Art Director
South College, third floor
(860) 685-3697
sjacaruso@wesleyan.edu

David Low
Associate Director of Publications
South College, third floor
(860) 685-2433
dlow@wesleyan.edu

Anne Marcotty
Senior Designer
South College, second floor
(860) 685-3707
amarcotty@wesleyan.edu

Dena Matthews
Publication Production Manager
South College, third floor
(860) 685-2114
dmatthews@wesleyan.edu

Sara Morrison
Assistant to the Office of University Communications
South College, third floor
(860) 685-2878
sneely@wesleyan.edu

Key Nuttall
Chief Communications Officer
South College, third floor
(860) 685-2768
knuttall@wesleyan.edu

Lauren Rubenstein
Manager of Media & Public Relations
South College, third floor
(860) 685-3813
lrubenstein@wesleyan.edu

Cynthia Rockwell
Associate Editor, Wesleyan Magazine
South College, second floor
(860) 685-3705
crockwell@wesleyan.edu

Benjamin Travers
Web Video Producer
South College, ground floor
(860) 685-3692
btravers@wesleyan.edu