MM FY19

 


 Major Maintenance FY 2019
Project Manager:  Roseann Sillasen


Locations and Scope of Work Subject to Change-

It is the Viewer's Responsibility to Check Back Frequently

for the Most Current Information

 

Major Maintenance Project Locations -UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Proposed Major Maintenance Work Requests FY19

Wesleyan University is committed to sustainability and environmental stewardship.  Emphasis has been
placed on waste reduction, recycling, environmentally preferable purchasing, energy conservation and
the use of materials that are either harvested through sustainable methods or made from
recyclable materials.

Table of Contents

-Historical Information for Work Performed MM FY17

-Project Specifications For All Projects 

-Proposed Major Maintenance Fiscal Year 18

-Hazardous Material By Locations

- Addenda


___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Historical Information for work performed MM FY17

The following links provide before and after photographs of MM FY17 and Capital projects approved and completed Summer/Fall/Winter 2016:

-MM FY17 Projects Completed Summer 2016 - Before and After Slide Show (PDF)

-Capital Projects Completed to Date FY17 - Before and After Slide Show (PDF)

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Project Specifications for all projects:

    MM FY18 Project Manual Divisions 0-1

    MM FY18 Project Manual Divisions 2 - 16

    MM FY18 Project Specifications: Attachments, Exhibits, Stair Detail - Part of the Project Manual   

         -Partial lien waiver

         -Final lien waiver

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

BIDDING IS BY INVITATION. CONTACT Roseann Sillasen WITH YOUR INTEREST TO BID.

THE FOLLOWING IS A LIST OF WORK TO BE COMPLETED SUMMER 2017. AS SCOPES BECOME AVAILABLE, LINKS WILL BE UPLOADED IN THE PROJECT DESCRIPTION BELOW.

Building Name


Project Description

Project Manager

Project Schedule

Awarded Contractor

HAZARDOUS MATERIAL REPORTS BY LOCATION:

Freeman Athletic Center Natatorium / Hockey Rink  (161 Cross ST) , 


AR=Alan Rubacha arubacha@wesleyan.edu

ASW=Angela Wong aswong@wesleyan.edu

BH=Brandi Hood bhood@wesleyan.edu

MC=Mike Conte mconte@wesleyan.edu

MR=Mike Rosalie mrosalie@wesleyan.edu

RB=Rob Borman rborman@wesleyan.edu

RZS=Roseann Sillasen rsillasen@wesleyan.edu

TP=Tom Policki tpolicki@wesleyan.edu

Project Request Form 2017

ACAD=Academic    Admin=Administrative    Infra=Infrastructure    RP=Rental Properties    SLF=Student Life Facilities   SLF-WF=Student Life Facilities-Woodframes     ATH=Athletics

CPP=Central Power Plant    AAF=Academic & Administrative Affairs    MH=Manhole    DDC=Direct Digital Controls    GFI=Ground Fault Interrupt   SW=southwest    ADA=Americans with Disabilities Act

CFA=Center for the Arts