header

Financial Aid Staff & Responsibilities

All staff may best be reached at (860) 685-2800 or finaid@wesleyan.edu.

Mailing Address

Office of Financial Aid
237 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459

Office Hours
(Office is located on the 2nd floor of North College)

 Monday through Friday 8:30AM to 5:00PM
(June-August) Monday through Thursday 8:30AM to 5:00PM; Friday 8:30AM to 12:00PM

Students and families are welcome to drop in to our office on the 2nd floor of North College during office hours with questions or to discuss financial aid awards.


Robert D. Coughlin
Director of Financial Aid
rdcoughlin@wesleyan.edu

Jackie Outlaw
Associate Director of Financial Aid
joutlaw@wesleyan.edu

Juniors (Class of 2017)
Nonresident Study
Loan Management
Enrollment Changes
Veterans Benefits

Michael T. Albano
Associate Director of Financial Aid
malbano@wesleyan.edu

First Year Students (Class of 2019)

International Students

Student Employment

Bill Jack
Associate Dean of Admission & Financial Aid
wjack@wesleyan.edu

Ashleigh Corvi
Assistant Dean of Admission & Financial Aid
acorvi@wesleyan.edu

Amie Aragones
Assistant Director
aaragones@wesleyan.edu

Seniors (Class of 2016)
Outside Scholarships
Outreach Coordinator
Endowed Scholarships

Scott Houser
Assistant Director
shouser@wesleyan.edu

 

Sophomores (Class of 2018)
Publications

 

Margaret Neale
Department Assistant
mneale@wesleyan.edu

Student & Parent Loan Processing
Graduate Students
 

Dawn Hinton
Department Assistant
dhinton@wesleyan.edu

Reception
General Inquiries
Mail & Fax Tracking
GRE Fee Waiver Requests
Student Employment Verification
State Grant Processing
 

Ali McFadzen
Department Assistant
amcfadzen@wesleyan.edu

File Management
General Inquiries
Application Tracking
Processing