header

Financial Aid Staff & Responsibilities

All staff may best be reached at (860) 685-2800 or finaid@wesleyan.edu.

Mailing Address

Office of Financial Aid
237 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459

Office Hours
(Office is located on the 2nd floor of North College)

 Monday through Friday 8:30AM to 5:00PM
(June-August) Monday through Thursday 8:30AM to 5:00PM; Friday 8:30AM to 12:00PM

Students and families are welcome to drop in to our office on the 2nd floor of North College during office hours with questions or to discuss financial aid awards.


 

John Gudvangen
Associate Director of Admission and Financial Aid/Director of Financial Aid
 

 




 

Amie Aragones
Assistant Director
aaragones@wesleyan.edu

 

 

 

Seniors (Class of 2015)
Outside Scholarships
International Students
Outreach Coordinator
Endowed Scholarships

Jackie Outlaw
Associate Director
joutlaw@wesleyan.edu

 

Juniors (Class of 2016)
Nonresident Study
Loan Management
Enrollment Changes
Veterans Benefits

 

Scott Houser
Assistant Director
shouser@wesleyan.edu

 

Sophomores (Class of 2017)
Publications

 

Sean Martin
Senior Associate Director
smartin@wesleyan.edu

 

First Year Students
(Class of 2018)
Student Employment
 

Margaret Neale
Department Assistant
mneale@wesleyan.edu

 

Student & Parent Loan Processing
Graduate Students
 

Dawn Hinton
Department Assistant
dhinton@wesleyan.edu

Reception
General Inquiries
Mail & Fax Tracking
GRE Fee Waiver Requests
Student Employment Verification
State Grant Processing
 

Ali McFadzen
Department Assistant
amcfadzen@wesleyan.edu

File Management
General Inquiries
Application Tracking
Processing