l2-header

Students

Majors

Miranda Haymon (2016) mhaymon@wesleyan.edu
Hein Jeong (2016) hjeong@wesleyan.edu
Wy Ming Lin (2016) wlin02@wesleyan.edu
Arya Mistry (2016) amistry@wesleyan.edu
Nicholas Selden (2016) nselden@wesleyan.edu


Philip Katz (2017) pkatz@wesleyan.edu 
Ezra Kauffman (2017) ekauffman@wesleyan.edu 
Suchakrey Koomplee (2017) skoomplee@wesleyan.edu 
Lisa Shepard (2017) lshepard@wesleyan.edu 
Ethan Yaro (2017) eyaro@wesleyan.edu

Robert Augustine (2018) raugustine@wesleyan.edu 
Luisa Chan (2018) lchan@wesleyan.edu 
Jack Guenther (2018) jguenther@wesleyan.edu 
Brooklee Han (2018) bahan@wesleyan.edu 
Fortune Jackson-Bartelmus fjacksonbar@wesleyan.edu 
Sophia Shoulson (2018) sshoulson@wesleyan.edu 
Christina Sickinger (2018) csickinger@wesleyan.edu 
Christopher Steidl (2018) csteidl@wesleyan.edu 

 

Minors

Laetitia Krisel (2016) lkrisel@wesleyan.edu 
Angela Reiss (2016) areiss@wesleyan.edu 

Leah Cabrera (2017) lcabera@wesleyan.edu 

Brian Gerner (2018) bgerner@wesleyan.edu
Katherine Paterson (2018) kpaterson@wesleyan.edu

Taylor Steele (GRAD) tsteele@wesleyan.edu