Contact Us

See below for a complete list of Giving contacts at Wesleyan.



Wesleyan Fund Staff

  • Charles J. Fedolfi '90

    Director of Annual Giving

    860-685-2184

    cjfedolfi@wesleyan.edu

  • Theresa Kidd

    Associate Director of the Wesleyan Fund

    860-685-4878

    tkidd@wesleyan.edu

    Read more
    Liaison to the classes of 1959-1964 and 1976-1980.
  • Kate Quigley Lynch '82, P'17, '19

    Assistant Director of the Wesleyan Fund

    860-685-5992

    klynch@wesleyan.edu

    Read more

    Liaison to the classes of 1970--1975 and 1981-1985.

  • Brittany Richard

    Associate Director of the Wesleyan Fund

    860-685-4840

    brichard@wesleyan.edu

    Read more
    Liaison to the classes of 1996-2000 and 2011-2015.
  • Mike Schramm

    Assistant Director of the Wesleyan Fund

    860-685-2417

    mschramm@wesleyan.edu

    Read more
    Liaison to the classes of 1986-1990 and 2001-2005.
  • Jenna Starr '15

    Assistant Director of the Wesleyan Fund

    860-685-2662

    jstarr@wesleyan.edu

    Read more
    Liaison to the classes of 1939-1958 and 2016-2017.
  • Kate Tedford

    Associate Director of the Wesleyan Fund

    860-685-3693

    ktedford@wesleyan.edu

    Read more
    Liaison to the classes of 1991-1995 and 2006-2010.

University Relations Staff