The Office of Graduate Student Services is open from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm from Monday through Friday.  The office will be closed on Monday, September 5, 2016 for the Labor Day Holiday and will reopen on Tuesday, September 6, 2016.

Helpful Links

 Quick links to departments and services on campus:

 Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS):  http://www.wesleyan.edu/caps/

 Davison Health Center and Health Services: http://www.wesleyan.edu/healthservices/

 Financial Aid for Domestic Students:  http://www.wesleyan.edu/finaid/

 Graduate Housing Handbook: http://www.wesleyan.edu/reslife/grad_housing/handbook.html 

 Immigration and International Student Services: http://www.wesleyan.edu/immigration/ Contact person for graduate students is  Janice Watson, jwatson@wesleyan.edu

 Library Guide: A guide to services and important resources for graduate-level research:  http://libguides.wesleyan.edu/grad

Religious and Spiritual Life and Mindfulness: http://www.wesleyan.edu/orsl/

 Public Safety: http://www.wesleyan.edu/publicsafety/

 Residential Life: http://www.wesleyan.edu/reslife/grad_housing/index.html

 Room Condition Form: http://www.wesleyan.edu/physicalplant/room_condition.html 

 Student Accounts: http://www.wesleyan.edu/studentaccounts/index.html

 Student Employment: http://www.wesleyan.edu/finaid/employment/

Sustainability on Campus

 Vehicles on campus and vehicle registration

WesCard Information for Graduate Students: http://www.wesleyan.edu/wescard/glspgradinfo.html

 Work Order: To place a Work Order with Physical Plant for repairs to on-campus residence, click here

Travel Policy and Reimbursement: It is highly recommended that graduate students who will be traveling for business speak to their department administrative assistant and their faculty advisor about the process for reimbursement.  Travel Policy: http://www.wesleyan.edu/finance/paymentprocess/policies/travelpolicy.html