Graduate Studies Header

The Office of Graduate Student Services is open from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm - Monday through Friday.

Helpful Links

 Quick links to departments and services on campus:

 Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS):  http://www.wesleyan.edu/caps/

 Davison Health Center and Health Services: http://www.wesleyan.edu/healthservices/

 Financial Aid for Domestic Students:  http://www.wesleyan.edu/finaid/

 Graduate Housing Handbook: http://www.wesleyan.edu/reslife/grad_housing/handbook.html 

 Immigration and International Student Services: http://www.wesleyan.edu/immigration/ Contact person for graduate students is  Janice Watson, jwatson@wesleyan.edu

 Library Guide: A guide to services and important resources for graduate-level research:  http://libguides.wesleyan.edu/grad

 Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction Class (MBSR):  http://www.wesleyan.edu/orsl/jewish/PMW.html

 Public Safety: http://www.wesleyan.edu/publicsafety/

 Residential Life: http://www.wesleyan.edu/reslife/grad_housing/index.html

 Room Condition Form: http://www.wesleyan.edu/physicalplant/room_condition.html  If you experience difiiculties with the room condition report form, please email Debra Holman, djholman@wesleyan.edu

 Student Accounts: http://www.wesleyan.edu/studentaccounts/index.html

 Student Employment: http://www.wesleyan.edu/finaid/employment/index.html

 Vehicles on campus and vehicle registration

 Work Order: To place a Work Order with Physical Plant for repairs to on-campus residence, email work_order@wesleyan.edu