Human Resources

Contact Us 

Julia Hicks (ext. 4860)

Director of Human Resources

jhicks@wesleyan.edu

 

Pat Melley (ext. 4889)

Director of Human Resources

pmelley@wesleyan.edu

 Frank Gramuglia (ext. 3306)

Associate Director of Human Resources

fgramuglia@wesleyan.edu

 Employee & Labor Relations

Amy Walsh (ext. 2338)

Associate Director, Employee Benefits

awalsh@wesleyan.edu

Employee Benefits & Disability Leaves

Worker’s Compensation

 

 Anjali Tamhankar (ext. 2676)

Human Resources Staffing Specialist

atamhankar@wesleyan.edu

Staff Recruitment & Onboarding

Dan Pflederer (ext. 4681)

HRMS Functional Specialist

dpflederer@wesleyan.edu

HR Management Systems & System Access

Portfolio Questions

Time Off Reporting/Accruals

 

 

 Payroll Administrators

Evelyn Bozeman (ext. 2835)

ebozeman@wesleyan.edu

Gladys Fountain (ext. 3309)

gfountain@wesleyan.edu

Payroll Department (ext. 2670)

payroll@wesleyan.edu

 

Denise Skura (ext. 2100)

Human Resources/Payroll Assistant

dskura01@wesleyan.edu