Intellectual Property

Intellectual Property sub-Committe

Diane Klare, Chair and primary contact for special circumstances
Head of Reference, Olin Library
dklare@wesleyan.edu
860/685-3867

Melissa Datre
Manager, Academic Media Studio, Information Technology Services
mdatre@wesleyan.edu
860/685-3318

Jolee West
Director, Academic Computing and Digital Library Projects, Information Technology Services
jwest@wesleyan.edu
860/685-2763

Scott Higgins
Associate Professor of Film Studies
shiggins@wesleyan.edu
860/685-3176

Suzanna Tamminen
Director, Wesleyan University Press
stamminen@wesleyan.edu
860/685-7727

David Winakor
General Counsel
dwinakor@wesleyan.edu
860/685-3360