ITSHeaderImage

Administrative Systems

Administrative Systems partners with the Wesleyan community to maintain existing systems and applications, and to identify, prioritize and develop new solutions.  We welcome input from all members of the Wesleyan Community. Please refer to Administrative Systems Services for additional information.

Administrative Systems Staff

 

Steven Machuga
Director of Administrative Systems
860-685-2138
smachuga@wesleyan.edu

 

Gaylord Brown
Analyst Programmer, Student Systems

860-685-2807
gbrown@wesleyan.edu

 

Sharon Cwirka
Analyst Programmer, University Relations

860-685-2142
scwirka@wesleyan.edu
 

 

Tom DiMauro
Analyst Programmer & DBA

860-685-2136
tdimauro@wesleyan.edu

 

Annette Howard
Analyst Programmer, Project Leader Human Resource/Benefits/Payroll

860-685-4838
ahoward@wesleyan.edu

 

Jane Jylkka
Analyst Programmer, Project Leader University Relations

860-685-3671
jjylkka@wesleyan.edu

 

Kevin Kane
Applications Programmer, Portfolio Applications

860-685-2109
kkane@wesleyan.edu

 

Richard Langer
Analyst Programmer, Project Leader Student Systems

860-685-2225
rlanger@wesleyan.edu

 

Darrell Lawrence
Analyst Programmer, Human Resource/Benefits/Payroll

860-685-4202
dlawrence@wesleyan.edu

 

Karen Murphy
Analyst Programmer, University Relations

860-685-2867 
kmurphy@wesleyan.edu

 

Dan Pflederer
HRMS Functional Specialist

860-685-4681 
dpflederer@wesleyan.edu

 

Carolyn Pike
PeopleSoft Project Analyst

860-685-3034
cpike01@wesleyan.edu

 

Barbara Spadaccini
Analyst Programmer, Project Leader Wesleyan Financial System

860-685-3004
bspadaccini@wesleyan.edu

 

Stephen Windsor
Senior DBA

860-685- 3985
swindsor@wesleyan.edu