ITSHeaderImage

Web and Video Services (formerly NML) 

The Web and Video Services staff (formerly New Media Lab) provide technical digital media, web and video support for the Wesleyan University community. 

The Web Services Team is responsible for the development and administration of academic and departmental web sites, maintenance of the university's content management system Cascade, mobile technology development, and research and testing of emerging online technologies. 

The Video Services Team provides video planning, production and post-production services which include single and multicam video recording and editing services, motion graphics development, and maintenance of the university's video distribution portals such as Wesleyan's Video Gallery and iTunes U Channel.

Web and Video Services Staff

Melissa Datre
Director, Web and Video Services
860-685-3318
mdatre@wesleyan.edu

Jen Carlstrom
Lead Web Designer
860-685-3180
jcarlstrom@wesleyan.edu 

Patricia Leone
World Wide Web Administrator
860-685-3102
pleone@wesleyan.edu
 

Emily MacLeod
Web and Mobile Developer
860-685-4497
emacleod@wesleyan.edu

Melissa Sullivan
Video Production Specialist
860-685-2754
msullivan01@wesleyan.edu
 

Jason Vienneau
Lead Web & Mobile Developer
860-685-2105
jvienneau@wesleyan.edu

John Wareham
Video Production Coordinator
860-685-2214
jwareham@wesleyan.edu

Allynn Wilkinson
Video Post-Production 
860-685-4954
awilkinson@wesleyan.edu