ITSHeaderImage

New Media Lab 

The New Media Lab (NML) provides technical digital media support for the Wesleyan University community.  The NML Web Team is responsible for the development and administration of academic and departmental web sites, maintenance of the university's content management system (Cascade), mobile technology development and research and testing of emerging technologies.  The NML Video Team provides video production and post-production services which include single and multicam video taping and editing services, motion graphic assistance, and maintenance of the university's video distribution channels such as the Wesleyan's YouTube Channel and iTunes U page.

New Media Lab Staff

Melissa Datre
Director, New Media Lab
860-685-3318
mdatre@wesleyan.edu

Jen Carlstrom
Lead Designer
860-685-3180
jcarlstrom@wesleyan.edu 

Patricia Leone
World Wide Web Administrator
860-685-3102
pleone@wesleyan.edu
 

Emily MacLeod
Web and Mobile Developer
860-685-4497
emacleod@wesleyan.edu

Melissa Sullivan
Video Production Specialist
860-685-2754
msullivan01@wesleyan.edu
 

Jason Vienneau
Lead Web & Mobile Developer
860-685-2105
jvienneau@wesleyan.edu

John Wareham
Video Production Coordinator
860-685-2214
jwareham@wesleyan.edu

Allynn Wilkinson
Video Post-Production 
860-685-4954
awilkinson@wesleyan.edu