ITS Organizational Chart

 

ITS Staff List

  • Photo of Dave   Baird

    Dave Baird

    Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

    Exley Science Center, 519

    860-685-2119

    dbaird@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Karen   Warren

    Karen Warren

    Deputy CIO

    Exley Science Center, 527

    860-685-3584

    kwarren@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Donna M. Moore

    Donna M. Moore

    Administrative Assistant V

    Exley Science Center, 501

    860-685-4742

    dmoore@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Zeyad   Abdulkareem

    Zeyad Abdulkareem

    Desktop Support Specialist

    Exley Science Center, 127

    860-685-3082

    zabdulkareem@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Steve   Alvarez

    Steve Alvarez

    Instructional Media Specialist

    Allbritton Center, 017

    860-685-3193

    salvarez01@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Mohit   Bachhav

    Mohit Bachhav

    Network Administrator

    Exley Science Center, 533

    860-685-3272

    mbachhav@wesleyan.edu

  • Gaylord L. Brown

    Temporary Employee - ITS

    gbrown@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Samantha   Burr

    Samantha Burr

    Associate Director, Retail Services

    Usdan University Center, 100

    860-685-3190

    sburr@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Christopher H. Caesar

    Christopher H. Caesar

    Windows System Administrator

    Exley Science Center, 531

    860-685-3866

    ccaesar@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Glenn K. Carlson

    Glenn K. Carlson

    Computer Technician

    Exley Science Center,

    860-685-2226

    gcarlson@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Antonio   Crespo

    Antonio Crespo

    Chief Information Security Officer

    Exley Science Center, 557

    860-685-2855

    acrespo@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Sharon E. Cwirka

    Sharon E. Cwirka

    Analyst Programmer

    Exley Science Center, 545

    860-685-2142

    scwirka@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Tom R. DiMauro

    Tom R. DiMauro

    Analyst Programmer & DBA

    Exley Science Center, 541

    860-685-2136

    tdimauro@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Jessica   Downa

    Jessica Downa

    Academic Technologist

    Fisk Hall, 114

    860-685-5963

    jdowna@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Robert   Elsinger

    Robert Elsinger

    Technology Procurement and Service Specialist

    Exley Science Center, 116

    860-685-2127

    relsinger@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Matthew   Elson

    Matthew Elson

    Unix Systems Administrator

    Exley Science Center, 523

    860-685-2481

    melson@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Heric   Flores-Rueda

    Heric Flores-Rueda

    Senior Instructional Media Specialist

    Allbritton Center, 020

    860-685-2147

    hflores@wesleyan.edu

  • Anthony John Frosolone

    IT Temp 228440

    afrosolone@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Julian   Goldfield

    Julian Goldfield

    Desktop Support Specialist and Art Workshops Technology Administrator

    Downey House, 294 High Street, 128

    860-685-2817

    jgoldfield@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Maria Claudia   Higuera Palacio

    Maria Claudia Higuera Palacio

    Web Application /PeopleSoft Programmer

    Exley Science Center, 539

    860-685-4566

    mhiguera@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Benjiman   Jackson

    Benjiman Jackson

    Desktop Support Specialist, Administration

    Exley Science Center, 127

    860-685-2103

    bjackson@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Jane Kolker Jylkka

    Jane Kolker Jylkka

    Analyst Programmer, Project Leader

    Exley Science Center, 539

    860-685-3671

    jjylkka@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Kevin   Kane

    Kevin Kane

    Applications Programmer

    Exley Science Center, 517

    860-685-2109

    kkane@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Rich   Langer

    Rich Langer

    Analyst Programmer, Project Leader

    Exley Science Center, 537

    860-685-2225

    rlanger@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Darrell F. Lawrence

    Darrell F. Lawrence

    Analyst Programmer

    Exley Science Center, 5471

    860-685-4202

    dlawrence@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Steve B Machuga

    Steve B Machuga

    Director of Administrative Systems

    Exley Science Center, 521

    860-685-2138

    smachuga@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Jerry   Maguda

    Jerry Maguda

    Computer Operations Specialist

    Exley Science Center, 513/5th Fl

    860-685-2128

    jmaguda@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Henk   Meij

    Henk Meij

    Manager of Unix Systems Group

    Exley Science Center, 523

    860-685-3783

    hmeij@wesleyan.edu

  • Mark F. Melmer

    Postal Clerk III

    Usdan University Center,

    860-685-3900

    mmelmer@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Scott A. Michael

    Scott A. Michael

    Senior Computer/Electronic Technician

    Exley Science Center, 116

    860-685-2227

    smichael@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Brent T Morgan

    Brent T Morgan

    Instructional Media Specialist

    Allbritton Center, 017

    860-685-3952

    bmorgan@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Karen Carver Murphy

    Karen Carver Murphy

    Analyst Programmer

    Exley Science Center, 541

    860-685-2867

    kmurphy@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of John   Negrich

    John Negrich

    Manager, Auxiliary Services

    Usdan University Center,

    860-685-2586

    jnegrich@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of John   Neyssen

    John Neyssen

    Unix Systems Administrator

    Exley Science Center, 523

    860-685-2542

    jneyssen@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Holly   Nicolas

    Holly Nicolas

    Postal Clerk III

    860-685-3900

    hnicolas@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Ravindra   Patil

    Ravindra Patil

    PeopleSoft Financials Analyst Programmer

    Exley Science Center, 535

    860-685-2088

    rpatil@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Dan   Pflederer

    Dan Pflederer

    HR Systems Analyst

    Exley Science Center, 535

    860-685-4681

    dpflederer@wesleyan.edu

  • Carolyn Pike

    PeopleSoft Project Analyst

    Exley Science Center, 545

    860-685-3034

    cpike01@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Jennifer   Platt

    Jennifer Platt

    Manager of Print Services

    Exley Science Center, 116

    860-685-2132

    jplatt@wesleyan.edu

  • Roberto Quijada

    Temp Print Services

    rquijada@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Joseph   Rich

    Joseph Rich

    Associate Director of User Services

    Exley Science Center, 127

    860-685-2271

    jrich@wesleyan.edu

  • Devin Rodrigue

    Acad Comp Labs Temp

    drodrigue@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Danielle   Salafia

    Danielle Salafia

    Postal Clerk III

    Olin Memorial Library, 115

    860-685-3892

    dsalafia@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Rachel   Schnepper

    Rachel Schnepper

    Director of Academic Technology

    Exley Science Center, 510

    860-685-2763

    rschnepper@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Rosalie B Smith

    Rosalie B Smith

    Telecommunications Specialist

    Exley Science Center, 531

    860-685-3399

    rsmith03@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Bonnie L. Solivan

    Bonnie L. Solivan

    Academic Technologist

    Public Affairs Center, 114

    860-685-2812

    bsolivan@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Barbara A. Spadaccini

    Barbara A. Spadaccini

    Sr. Project Leader

    Exley Science Center, 541A

    860-685-3004

    bspadaccini@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Vince   Spiars

    Vince Spiars

    Information Security & Operations Manager

    Exley Science Center, 513

    860-685-3072

    vspiars@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of James   Taft

    James Taft

    Assistant Director of Technology Support Services

    Exley Science Center,

    860-685-3071

    jtaft@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Kendall G. Taillon II

    Kendall G. Taillon II

    Network Administrator

    Exley Science Center, 533

    860-685-5657

    ktaillon@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Kyle   Tousignant

    Kyle Tousignant

    Desktop Systems Engineer

    Allbritton Center, 020

    860-685-2378

    ktousignant@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Paul H. Turenne

    Paul H. Turenne

    Systems Analyst

    Exley Science Center, 537

    860-685-2352

    pturenne@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Alexander   Vazquez

    Alexander Vazquez

    Academic Tech Training Specialist

    Science Library, 170

    860-685-3358

    avazquez@wesleyan.edu

  • Robin Wallett

    Central Services Temp 261080

    rwallett@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Diane   Widger

    Diane Widger

    PeopleSoft Analyst Programmer

    Exley Science Center, 547

    860-685-4838

    dwidger@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Stephen   Windsor

    Stephen Windsor

    Senior DBA

    Exley Science Center, 543

    860-685-3985

    swindsor@wesleyan.edu