ITSHeaderImage

Meet the Staff


NamePhoneTitleEmail
Vinnie Agosta 860/685-3103 Desktop Support Specialist/Science and Math vagosta@wesleyan.edu
Allen Alonzo 860/685-2228 Associate Director of Information Technology Auxiliary Services aalonzo@wesleyan.edu
Mohit Bachhav 860/685-3272 Network Administrator mbachhav@wesleyan.edu
David Baird 860/685-2119 Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer dbaird@wesleyan.edu
Gaylord Brown 860/685-2807 Analyst Programmer gbrown@wesleyan.edu
Samantha Burr 860/685- Cardinal Technology Store Assistant Manager sburr@wesleyan.edu
Christopher Caesar 860/685-3866 Windows System Administrator ccaesar@wesleyan.edu
Glenn Carlson 860/685-2226 Computer Technician gcarlson@wesleyan.edu
Jennifer Carlstrom 860/685-3180 Lead Designer jcarlstrom@wesleyan.edu
Miriam Cope 860/685-5963 Academic Computing Manager for NSM mcope@wesleyan.edu
Sharon Cwirka 860/685-2142 Analyst Programmer scwirka@wesleyan.edu
Melissa Datre 860/685-3318 Director of the New Media Lab mdatre@wesleyan.edu
Tom DiMauro 860/685-2136 Analyst Programmer & DBA tdimauro@wesleyan.edu
Robert Elsinger 860/685-2127 Computer Electronic Technician relsinger@wesleyan.edu
Matthew Elson 860/685-2481 Unix Systems Administrator melson@wesleyan.edu
Heric Flores-Rueda 860/685-2147 Manager of Instructional Media Services hflores@wesleyan.edu
Chalmers Hamill 860/685-2542 Junior Unix Systems Administrator chamill@wesleyan.edu
Kirby Hawkes 860/685- Applications Specialist khawkes@wesleyan.edu
Kirby Hawkes 860/685-2017 Application Specialist khawkes@wesleyan.edu
Shawn Hill 860/685-2817 Desktop Support Specialist and Art Workshops Technology Administrator shill@wesleyan.edu
Joseph Hoover 860/685- ITS Consultant jhoover01@wesleyan.edu
Annette Howard 860/685-4838 Analyst Programmer, Project Leader ahoward@wesleyan.edu
Benjiman Jackson 860/685-2103 Desktop Support Specialist, Administration bjackson@wesleyan.edu
Jane Jylkka 860/685-3671 Analyst Programmer, Project Leader jjylkka@wesleyan.edu
Jim Kamm 860/685-3926 Desktop Support Specialist jkamm@wesleyan.edu
Kevin Kane 860/685-2109 Applications Programmer kkane@wesleyan.edu
Richard Langer 860/685-2225 Analyst Programmer, Project Leader rlanger@wesleyan.edu
Darrell Lawrence 860/685-4202 Analyst Programmer dlawrence@wesleyan.edu
Patricia Leone 860/685-3102 World Wide Web Administrator pleone@wesleyan.edu
Emily MacLeod 860/685-4497 Web and Mobile Developer emacleod@wesleyan.edu
Steven Machuga 860/685-2138 Director of Administrative Systems smachuga@wesleyan.edu
Jerry Maguda 860/685-2128 Computer Operations Specialist jmaguda@wesleyan.edu
Henk Meij 860/685-3783 Manager of Unix Systems Group hmeij@wesleyan.edu
Scott Michael 860/685-2227 Senior Computer/Electronic Technician smichael@wesleyan.edu
Donna Moore 860/685-4742 Administrative Assistant IV dmoore@wesleyan.edu
Brent Morgan 860/685-3952 Instructional Media Specialist bmorgan@wesleyan.edu
Karen Murphy 860/685-2867 Analyst Programmer kmurphy@wesleyan.edu
Ravindra Patil 860/685-2088 PeopleSoft Analyst Programmer rpatil@wesleyan.edu
Dan Pflederer 860/685-4681 HRMS Functional Specialist dpflederer@wesleyan.edu
Carolyn Pike 860/685-3034 PeopleSoft Project Analyst cpike01@wesleyan.edu
Jennifer Platt 860/685-2132 Manager of Print Services jplatt@wesleyan.edu
Joseph Rich 860/685-2271 Desktop Support Specialist jrich@wesleyan.edu
Luis Rodriguez Vodak 860/685-3193 Manager, Cardinal Technology Store and Technology Procurement Specialist lvrodriguez@wesleyan.edu
Daniel Schnaidt 860/685-2608 Academic Computing Manager for Arts and Humanities dschnaidt@wesleyan.edu
Jason Simms 860/685-2812 Academic Computing Manager for the Social Sciences jsimms@wesleyan.edu
Rosalie Smith 860/685-3399 Telecommunications Specialist rsmith03@wesleyan.edu
Barbara Spadaccini 860/685-3004 Analyst Programmer, Project Leader bspadaccini@wesleyan.edu
Vince Spiars 860/685-3072 Administrative User Services Manager vspiars@wesleyan.edu
Melissa Sullivan 860/685-2754 Video Specialist msullivan01@wesleyan.edu
James Taft 860/685-3071 Assistant Director of Technology Support Services jtaft@wesleyan.edu
Kendall Taillon II 860/685-5657 Network Administrator ktaillon@wesleyan.edu
Jason Vienneau 860/685-2105 Web Developer jvienneau@wesleyan.edu
John Wareham 860/685-2214 Video Production Coordinator jwareham@wesleyan.edu
Karen Warren 860/685-3584 Director of User and Technical Services kwarren@wesleyan.edu
Jolee West 860/685-2763 Director of Academic Computing Services jwest@wesleyan.edu
Allynn Wilkinson 860/685-4954 Post Production Developer awilkinson@wesleyan.edu
Stephen Windsor 860/685-3985 Senior DBA swindsor@wesleyan.edu