Library
Button: Library

Chat requires JavaScript.

Alphabetical Staff Listing

Click here for a staff listing by department.

Aiello, Helen M. 860/685-3828 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Olin Library
HAIELLO@WESLEYAN.EDU
Antonio, Scott Michael 860/685-3865 Library Assistant V - Federal Documents Processor/Reserves Assistant
Olin Library
SANTONIO@WESLEYAN.EDU
Behney, Melissa 860/685-3714

Science Librarian
Science Library 

MBEHNEY@WESLEYAN.EDU
(open position) 860/685-3843 Library Assistant V/Cataloger
Olin Library
 
Biddle, Michaelle L. 860/685-3875 Collections Conservator and Head of Preservation Services
Olin Library
MBIDDLE@WESLEYAN.EDU
Cardi, Jasmine 860/685-3811

Library Assistant V/Interlibrary Loan (afternoons)
Olin Library

jcardi@wesleyan.edu
Cardi, Jasmine 860/685-3811

Library Assistant V/Reference (mornings)
Olin Library

jcardi@wesleyan.edu
Cataldi, Kathleen 860/685-3852 Access Services Coordinator
Olin Library
KCATALDI@WESLEYAN.EDU
Cormack, Jody 860/685-3826 Library Assistant V/World Music Archives
Olin Library
JCORMACK@WESLEYAN.EDU
Grucan, Sally P. 860/685-3845 Head of Cataloging
Olin Library
SGRUCAN@WESLEYAN.EDU
Hadley, Jennifer Thom 860/685-3897 Library Assistant V/Scores and Recordings/World Music Archives/Special Collections & Archives
Olin Library
JTHOM@WESLEYAN.EDU
Hanson-d'Alessandro, Mardi J. 860/685-3328

Library Assistant V
Science Library

MHANSON@WESLEYAN.EDU
Hobbs, Kendall 860/685-3962 Reference Librarian
Olin Library
KHOBBS@WESLEYAN.EDU
Huddy, Lorraine 860/297-5212 CTW Librarian for Collaborative Projects
Trinity College 
LHUDDY@WESLEYAN.EDU
Hurteau, Linda 860/685-3728 Library Assistant V/Science Library
Science Library
LHURTEAU@WESLEYAN.EDU
Jackson, Pearlina H. 860/685-3874 Library Assistant V/Materials Processing
Olin Library
PJACKSON@WESLEYAN.EDU
Javorski, Susanne M. 860/685-3326 Art and Reference Librarian
Olin Library
SJAVORSKI@WESLEYAN.EDU
Johnson, Leith 860/685-3863 University Archivist
Olin Library
LJOHNSON@WESLEYAN.EDU
Kelly, Dianne B. 860/685-3877 Library Assistant V/Circulation and CTW
Olin Library
DKELLY@WESLEYAN.EDU
Klare, Diane G. 860/685-3867 Interim University Librarian
Olin Library
DKLARE@WESLEYAN.EDU
Konerding, Erhard F. 860/685-3882 Documents Librarian
Olin Library
EKONERDING@WESLEYAN.EDU
(open position) 860/685-3886 Digital Projects Librarian
Olin Library
 
Lee, EunJoo 860/685-3454 Head of Access Services
Olin Library
ELEE01@WESLEYAN.EDU
Logsdon, Kathleen M. 860/685-3854 Library Assistant V/Binding Supervisor
Olin Library
KLOGSDON@WESLEYAN.EDU
Mainella, Elizabeth S. 860/685-3827 Serials Administrator/Microforms
Olin Library
EMAINELLA@WESLEYAN.EDU
McCallum, Rebecca 860/685-3839 Cataloging Librarian
Olin Library
RMCCALLUM@WESLEYAN.EDU
McLane, Alec 860/685-3899 Music Librarian/Director, World Music Archives
Olin Library
AMCLANE@WESLEYAN.EDU
Miller, Moraine 860/685-3885 temp Library Assistant V/Library Office (mornings)
Olin Library
mmiller02@wesleyan.edu
Miller, Moraine 860/685-3842 temp Library Assistant V/Serials (afternoons)
Olin Library
mmiller02@wesleyan.edu
Mlozanowski, Joy C. 860/685-3833 Library Assistant V: Accounting Specialist/Office Assistant
Olin Library
JMLOZANOWSKI@WESLEYAN.EDU
Pinette, Lisa R. 860/685-3868 Library Assistant V/Access Services
Olin Library
LPINETTE@WESLEYAN.EDU
Salafia, Danielle   Library Assistant II (mornings)
Olin Library
DSALAFIA@WESLEYAN.EDU
Sandoval, Aaron 860/685-3834

Monographic Acquisitions Librarian/Coordinator of Collection Development
Olin Library

asandoval01@wesleyan.edu
Schenker, Joan (Jody) 860/685-3837 Library Assistant V/Cataloger
Olin Library
JSCHENKER@WESLEYAN.EDU
Stethers, Lori 860/685-3869 Systems & Emerging Technologies Librarian
Olin Library
LSTETHERS@WESLEYAN.EDU
Taraba, Suzy 860/685-3375 Director of Special Collections & Archives
Olin Library
STARABA@WESLEYAN.EDU
West, Jolee   Director of Digital Projects JWEST@WESLEYAN.EDU
West, Trevor 860/685-3829 Library Assistant V/Acquisitions
Olin Library
TWEST@WESLEYAN.EDU
Wilson, Randy 860/685-3879 Library Assistant V/Circulation and CTW
Olin Library 
RWILSON@WESLEYAN.EDU
Wolfe, Katherine R. 860/685-2071 Library Assistant V/Interlibrary Loan
Olin Library
KWOLFE@WESLEYAN.EDU