photo of Tithi Banerjee

Tithi Banerjee

tbanerjee01@wesleyan.edu
Oliver Lab X3548

a photo of Brandon Case

Brandon Case

bcase@wesleyan.edu
Hingorani Lab X3925

photo of trainee Roderick Coffey

Roderick Coffey

rncoffey@wesleyan.edu
Northrop Lab X3356

 

photo of trainee Joy Cote

Joy Cote

jcote@wesleyan.edu
Taylor Lab X2634

default profile picture

Abby Cram

acram@wesleyan.edu
Weir Lab X3218, 3252

 

a photo of Swastik De

Swastik De

sde@wesleyan.edu
Olson Lab X2502

a photo of Hamed Emany

Hamed Emamy

hemamy@wesleyan.edu
Starr Lab 

 

photo of trainee Stephen Frayne

Stephen Frayne

sfrayne@wesleyan.edu
Northrop Lab X3356

a photo of Katherine Kaus

Katherine Kaus

kkaus@wesleyan.edu
Olson Lab X2502

a photo of Sudipta Lahiri

Sudipta Lahiri

slahiri@wesleyan.edu
Mukerji Lab X3447

a photo of Bharat Lakhani

Bharat Lakhani

blakhani@wesleyan.edu
Beveridge Lab X3543

a photo of Li Yan

Li Yan

lyan01@wesleyan.edu
Mukerji Lab X3447

default profile picture

Cara Rivera

csavino@wesleyan.edu
Knee Lab X2713

photo of Nimesh Shukla

Nimesh Shukla

nshukla@wesleyan.edu
Starr Lab 

a photo of Bo Song

Bo Song

bsong@wesleyan.edu
Hingorani Lab X3925

photo of Eduardo Vega-Lopez

Eduardo Vega-Lozada

evegalozada@wesleyan.edu
OthonLab 

default profile picture

Jie Zhang

jzhang02@wesleyan.edu
Russu Lab

a photo of Qi Zhang

Qi Zhang

qzhang@wesleyan.edu
Oliver Lab X3548 

default profile picture

Wengang Zhang

wzhang01@wesleyan.edu
Starr Lab

a photo of Zelieng Zhang

Zeliang Zhang

zzheng01@wesleyan.edu
Oliver Lab X3548