Bologna

Contact 

Vassar College

Professor John Ahern
Department of Italian Studies
Vassar College, Box 445
124 Raymond Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0445
Tel: (845) 437-5608
Fax: (845) 437-7025
E-mail: ahern@vassar.edu

Profesor Roberta Antognini
Department of Italian Studies
Vassar College, Box 386
124 Raymond Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12605-0386
Tel: (845) 437-5613
Fax: (845) 437-7025
E-mail: roantognini@vassar.edu

Susan Correll
Director of International Programs
Office of International Programs
Vassar College, Box 5
124 Raymond Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0005
Tel: (845) 437-5260
Fax: (845) 437-7060
E-mail: correll@vassar.edu

Wellesley College

Professor David Ward
Department of Italian Studies
Wellesley College
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
Tel: (781) 283-2617
Fax: (781) 283-2876
E-mail: dward@wellesley.edu

Mireille McLaughlin
Assistant to the Director
Office of International Studies
Green Hall, Room 337
Wellesley College
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
Tel: (781) 283-2320
Fax: (781) 283-3618
mmclaugh@wellesley.edu 

Wesleyan University

Professor Ellen Nerenberg
Department of Romance Languages and Literatures
Wesleyan University
300 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459
Tel: (860) 685-3087
Fax: (860) 685-2831
E-mail: enerenberg@wesleyan.edu

Professor Antonio Gonzalez
Interim Director of International Studies

Gail Winter
Assistant Director of International Studies
Office of International Studies
Wesleyan University
105 Fisk Hall
Middletown, CT 06459
Tel: (860) 685-2550
Fax: (860) 685-2551

E-mail: gwinter@wesleyan.edu

Resident Director: Roberta Antognini
office phone: 011 39 051 22 11 46
office fax: 011 39 051 29 67 280
home phone: 011 39 051 27 37 42
director cell phone: 011 39 333 2646484
Mariantonietta cell:  011 39 333 914 2061
email:  roantognini@vassar.edu
           eccobo@database.it