One Stop Header

Friday, 05/04/2018

GLS classes end

Monday, 05/07/2018 - 05/11/2018

GLS final examinations

Thursday, 05/10/2018 - 05/14/2018

Reading Period

Thursday, 05/10/2018

MA exit period ends at 4 p.m.

Tuesday, 05/15/2018 - 05/18/2018

Undergraduate final examinations

Wednesday, 05/16/2018

**Ramadan Begins

Sunday, 05/20/2018

*Shavout Day 1

Monday, 05/21/2018

*Shavout Day 2

Thursday, 05/24/2018 - 05/27/2018

Reunion & Commencement 2018

Sunday, 05/27/2018

186th Commencement

Wednesday, 05/30/2018

Summer Session I classes begin

Friday, 06/15/2018

**Eid al-Fitr

Tuesday, 06/26/2018

Summer Session I classes end

Wednesday, 06/27/2018 - 06/28/2018

Summer Session I final examinations

Wednesday, 07/04/2018

Summer Session II no classes