Contact Anita Deeg-Carlin if you have information to share; please be sure to include your graduation date.

Marcus '13 wins 2013 Apker Award! Read Article Here

Hamidreza Ramezani, '14, wins Biruni Award.  

Sam Factor, '14, receives Goldwater Honorable Mentions.  Read article here. 

Joseph Liu, MA '73, will be visiting campus this week!  Specialties: Nuclear Physics, Industry (AT&T).  Please contact the Physics office to schedule a meeting.   

DiSciacca (Wes '07) makes novel measurement of the Antiproton Magnetic Moment. Read article here

Nick Jackson, BA 2011, now at Northwestern University, NSF Graduate Research Fellowship (GRFP)

Carl West, BA 2011, now at Yale University, NSF Graduate Research Fellowship (GRFP)

Mei Zhang, BAMA 2011, now at Princeton University, National Defense Science and Engineering Graduate (NDSEG) Fellowship

Stephen Becker, BA 2005, Postdoctoral researcher at Laboratoire Jacques-Louis Lions at Paris-6 University.

Eugene Stanley, BA 1962, named as a William Fairfield Warren Distinguished Professor, Boston University's highest faculty honor; read about it here.