Colloquium Schedule -- Fall 2014

Scheduling in process!

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

04:15 pm - 06:15 pm

Renee Sher, Stanford Institute for Materials and Energy Science

ESC 058

Thursday, September 18, 2014

04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

Molecular Biophysics Retreat, Dr. Jay Levy, UCLA San Francisco, Dept of Medicine

ESC 058

Thursday, September 25, 2014

04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

Candice Etson, Tufts University

ESC 058

Thursday, October 02, 2014

04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

Carl M. Bender, Washington University, St Louis

ESC 058

Thursday, October 09, 2014

04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

Jeffrey Guasto, Tufts University "Bacterial motility, mechanics, and unmixing"

ESC 058

Thursday, October 16, 2014

04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

PHYS-521-01 Physics Colloquium I

ESC 058

Thursday, October 23, 2014

04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

PHYS-521-01 Physics Colloquium I

ESC 058

Thursday, October 30, 2014

04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

PHYS-521-01 Physics Colloquium I

ESC 058

Thursday, November 06, 2014

04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

Tony Dinsmore, UMass, Amherst

ESC 058

Thursday, November 13, 2014

04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

PHYS-521-01 Physics Colloquium I

ESC 058

Thursday, November 20, 2014

04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

Dr. A Chabanov, UTSA

ESC 058

Thursday, December 04, 2014

04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

Ilya Vitebskiy, AFRL/Ohio

ESC 058