Camp Cardinal

Contact Information
  Parents
  Alumni
  Staff Listing
  Faculty
  General Info

Frequently Asked Questions
Housing & Accommodations
Meals
Parking and Transportation
Refer A Friend!


Thursday - May 23
Friday - May 24
Saturday - May 25
Sunday - May 26


Ready to challenge your mind and expand your horizons?

WESeminars offered throughout the weekend feature prominent alumni and parents, as well as some of Wesleyan’s finest students and faculty members.

Learn more now!


Who hopes to attend Reunion? Find out now by clicking here
Class Dinners
Class Headquarters
Class Photos



 


Parents and families should contact the Office of Parent Programs, University Relations.
Camille Dolansky
Assistant to the Director of Parent Programs
860-685-3756 or cdolansky@wesleyan.edu

For information about Reunion Class programs, events, regalia, entertainment and attendance, contact:
Makaela Steinberg ’98
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
860-685-3836 or mjsteinberg@wesleyan.edu

For information about WESeminars, contact:
Gail Briggs
Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
860-685-3979 or gbriggs@wesleyan.edu

For information about Reunion Class Gifts, contact:
Andrea Marth
Director of the Wesleyan Annual Fund
860-685-3161 or amarth@wesleyan.edu

For information about Reunion Class leadership giving or the 1952 Class Gift and programs, contact:
Pam Vasiliou
Director of Reunion Leadership Giving
860-685-2546 or pvasiliou@wesleyan.edu

For information about the Class Gift and programs for WESeniors (Reunion Classes of 1937, 1942, & 1947), contact:
Linda Tipping
Associate Director of Planned Giving
860-685-2552 or ltipping@wesleyan.edu


For information about Faculty:
Please use the online faculty and staff directory.


GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Office of University Relations
Wesleyan University
318 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459
(860) 685-2200
(860) 685-2201 FAX



Wesleyan Home Page | Alumni | Parents | Visitor's Guide | Contact

© 2002 Wesleyan University