Skip to navigation
Skip to content

[Wesleyan University]

[Reunion & Commencment Schedule]

[Reunion & Commencement Weekend May 21-24, 2009]

Contact Us

Contact Information

If you have ideas or general questions about Reunion & Commencement 2009 or volunteering, or if you want to get in touch with a classmate, please contact the Wesleyan staff member working with your class.

If you have a question about registration, please contact Suzanne Kampen in the Office of Alumni and Parent Relations at 860/685-2116 or rc@wesleyan.edu.

If you are a parent of a graduating senior and you have a question, please contact Dana Coffin, Office of Parent Programs, 860/685-3756 or parents@wesleyan.edu.

Staff Contacts
WESeniors
(Classes of 1928–1958)
Katie Pugliese
860/685-5992
kpugliese@wesleyan.edu
1954 Zach Webster ’06
860/685-2080
zwebster@wesleyan.edu
1959 David Sims
860/685-2408
dsims01@wesleyan.edu
1964 Amanda Mullins
860/685-3479
amullins@wesleyan.edu
1969 Matt Strekel
860/685-2445
mstrekel@wesleyan.edu
1974 Matt Strekel
860/685-2445
mstrekel@wesleyan.edu
1979 Theresa Kidd
860/685-4878
tkidd@wesleyan.edu
1984 Lucy Diaz MALS ’05
860/685-5376
ldiaz@wesleyan.edu
1989 Anita Dhanaraj
860/685-5966
adhanaraj@wesleyan.edu
1994 Cheryl Brodowski
860/685-2371
cbrodowski@wesleyan.edu
1999 Anita Dhanaraj
860/685-5966
adhanaraj@wesleyan.edu
2004 Amanda Satchidanandan ’08
860/685-4840
vtharakad@wesleyan.edu

Reunion & Commencement Interns: Thom Sisson ’09, Ariela Rotenberg ’10, Carolyn Szaiff ’11; interns@wesleyan.edu or 860/685-2418