Skip to navigation
Skip to content


[flag] Dates for Reunion & Commencement Weekend 2012 are May 24–27

Contact Information

If you have ideas or general questions about Reunion & Commencement 2010 or volunteering, or if you want to get in touch with a classmate, please contact the Wesleyan staff member working with your class.

Staff Contacts
WESeniors (Classes of 1929-1959) Amanda Mullins, amullins@wesleyan.edu, 860/685-3479
1955 Katie Pugliese, kpugliese@wesleyan.edu, 860/685-5992
1960 David Sims, dsims01@wesleyan.edu, 860/685-2408
1965 David Sims, dsims01@wesleyan.edu, 860/685-2408
1970 Theresa Kidd, tkidd@wesleyan.edu, 860/685-4878
1975 Theresa Kidd, tkidd@wesleyan.edu, 860/685-4878
1980 Lucy Diaz MALS’05, ldiaz@wesleyan.edu, 860/685-5376
1985 Matt Strekel, mstrekel@wesleyan.edu, 860/685-2445
1990 Anita Varghese, avarghese@wesleyan.edu , 860/685-5966
1995 Cheryl Brodowski, cbrodowski@wesleyan.edu, 860/685-2371
2000 Anand Satchidanandan ’08, vtharakad@wesleyan.edu, 860/685-4840
2005 Zach Webster ’06, zwebster@wesleyan.edu, 860/685-2080

If you have a question about registration, please contact either Suzanne Kampen in the Office of Alumni and Parent Relations at 860/685-2116 or rc@wesleyan.edu or Tess Smagorinsky ’09 in the Office of Alumni and Parent Relations at 860/685-3527 or tsmagorinsky@wesleyan.edu.

If you are a parent of a graduating senior and you have a question, please contact Dana Coffin, Office of Parent Programs, 860/685-3756 or parents@wesleyan.edu.

You may also contact the Reunion & Commencement Interns if you should have questions: Carolyn Szaiff ’11, Cuong Nguyen ’12, and Ariela Rotenberg ’10 at interns@wesleyan.edu or 860/685-2418.