Skip to navigation
Skip to content


[flag] Dates for Reunion & Commencement Weekend 2012 are May 24–27

Contact Information

If you have ideas or general questions about Reunion & Commencement 2011 or volunteering, or if you want to get in touch with a classmate, please contact the Wesleyan staff member working with your class.

Staff Contacts
WESeniors (Classes of 1932–1960) Amanda Mullins, amullins@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-3479
1956 Katie Pugliese, kpugliese@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-5992
1961

Pam Vasiliou, pvasiliou@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-2546

Tim O'Brien, tobrien01@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-5376

1966 Anita Varghese, avarghese@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-5966
1971 Anita Varghese, avarghese@wesleyan.edu , (860) 685-5966
1976 Theresa Kidd, tkidd@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-4878
1981 Theresa Kidd, tkidd@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-4878
1986 Matt Strekel, mstrekel@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-2445
1991 Stephanie McQueen, smcqueen@wesleyan.edu,(860) 685-2408
1996 Caitlyn McCann ’09, ccmccann@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-2371
2001 Pam Vasiliou, pvasiliou@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-2546
2006 Dan Bloom ’10, djbloom@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-4840

If you have a question about registration, please contact Suzanne Kampen or Tracey Wilson in the Office of Alumni and Parent Relations at (860) 685-2116 or rc@wesleyan.edu.

If you are a parent of a graduating senior and you have a question, please contact Dana Coffin, Office of Parent Programs, (860) 685-3756 or parents@wesleyan.edu.

You may also contact the Reunion & Commencement Interns if you should have questions: Carolyn Szaiff ’11, Amanda Faraone ’11, Aubrey Courville ’13, or James Gardner ’13 at interns@wesleyan.edu or (860) 685-2418.