The Registrar's Office will be closed on Monday, May 28th; Friday, June 29th; and Wednesday, July 4th. In addition, the office will close at noon on all Fridays from July 6th through August 10th. Please adjust your requests accordingly.

Fall 2018

Tuesday, 08/21/2018

Graduate housing opens

Monday, 09/03/2018

Classes begin

Monday, 09/10/2018

GLS classes begin

Friday, 09/28/2018 - 09/30/2018

Family Weekend

Friday, 10/19/2018

1st quarter classes end

Saturday, 10/20/2018

Homecoming

Friday, 12/07/2018

GLS classes end

Monday, 12/10/2018 - 12/16/2018

GLS final examinations

Spring 2019

Thursday, 01/24/2019

Classes begin

Monday, 01/28/2019

GLS classes begin

Friday, 03/08/2019

3rd quarter classes end

Monday, 04/15/2019 - 05/07/2019

MA oral examinations

Friday, 05/03/2019

GLS classes end

Monday, 05/06/2019 - 05/10/2019

GLS final examinations

Thursday, 05/09/2019 - 05/13/2019

Reading Period

Thursday, 05/09/2019

MA exit period ends at 4 p.m.

Tuesday, 05/14/2019 - 05/17/2019

Undergraduate final examinations

Thursday, 05/23/2019 - 05/26/2019

Reunion & Commencement 2019

Sunday, 05/26/2019

187th Commencement