reslife

Central Staff

View an Organizational Chart of the staff.

fran

Fran Koerting

Associate Dean of Students, Director
fkoerting@wesleyan.edu

Maureen Isleib, Associate Director of Residential Life Image

Maureen Isleib

Associate Director
misleib@wesleyan.edu

Lil 

Liliana Carrasquillo-Vasquez

Assistant Director
lcarrasquill@wesleyan.edu

Amy Alfano, Housing Assignments Coordinator

Amy Alfano

Assignments Coordinator
aalfano@wesleyan.edu

Eileen McNamara, Residential Operations Coordinator

Eileen McNamara

Residential Operations Coordinator
emcnamara@wesleyan.edu


Area Coordinators

   
 

TBD

Butterfields

Alexia Thompson, Area Coordinator

Alexia Thompson

Senior and Program Housing
athompson@wesleyan.edu

Brian Nagle, Area Coordinator

Brian Nangle

Program Housing and Apartments
bnangle@wesleyan.edu

Krystal

Krystal-Gayle O'Neill

Hewitt, Nicolson, WestCo and the Program Halls
koneill@wesleyan.edu

 

Robert Spignesi

Bennet, Clark, 200 Church, 156 High (Writer's Block)
rspignesi@wesleyan.edu