Department Billing Contacts

The Student Accounts Office is the centralized billing coordinator for campus departments.  In that capacity, the office does not have the detail behind a charge/credit posted by the individual departments.  If you have questions regarding a charge/credit please contact that department directly.

Art Department: Rhonda York (ryork@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2688

Box Office (includes transportation): Kyle Beaudette (kbeaudette@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-3310

Wesleyan RJJulia Bookstore: Michael Ramsey (mramsey01@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-3939

Cable TV: Allen Alonzo (aalonzo@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2228

Credential Services: Rosalind Adgers (radgers@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-3376

COL House Dues/Lunches: Eugenia Szady (eszady@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2240

Course Pack Printing: Jennifer Platt (jplatt@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2132

CSS Dues/Lunches: Martha Crebbin (mcrebbin@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2240

Film Series Tickets: Lea Carlson (lcarlson@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-3542

Financial Aid: finaid@wesleyan.edu 860-685-2800

Fire Safety:
Christine Cruz (ccruz01@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-5687

Graduate Activity Fee: Barbara Schukoske (bschukoske@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2224

Health Center (appointment related charges): Joyce Walter (jwalter@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2656

Health Insurance: Joyce Walter (jwalter@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2656

International Studies Fees: Zehra Abbas (zabbas@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-3006

Laser Printing/Photocopying: Brent Morgan (bmorgan@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-3952

Library Fine:
Randy Wilson (rwilson@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-3879

Lock Change: Liliana Carrasquillo-Vasquez (lcarrasquill@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-3429

Lock out: Donna Dyer (ddyer@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2785

Motor Vehicle Fine/Registration:  Tim Johnson (tjohnson@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2803

Pet Citation: Liliana Carrasquillo-Vasquez (lcarrasquill@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-3429

Phys Ed: Tom Wantuck (twantuck@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2894

Room Cleaning/Damage: Jeff Sweet (jsweet@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-3763

Theater: Dawn Alger (dalger@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2961

Thesis Binding: Susan Krajewski (skrajewski@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2738

Transcripts:
Tracey Stanley (tstanley@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2747

Usdan Store: Allen Alonzo (aalonzo@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2228

Wes Station:
Allen Alonzo (aalonzo@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-2228

WesBam: Emily Pagano (epagano@wesleyan.edu) 860-685-4673