Student Affairs - Dean's Office

The Student Judicial Board

The voting membership of the Student Judicial Board (SJB) shall consist of nine undergraduate students, each serving a two-year term.

The advisory membership of the SJB shall consist of two faculty members, each serving a two-year term, and the dean of students (or designee), serving ex officio.

2013-2014 Voting Membership

Anika Amin '14

Isabella Banks '15

Jonathan Coombs '15

Daniel Sneed '15

Gideon Too '14

Jackson Ulrich '14

Andrew Yin '15

Ga Eun Yoo '14


2013-2014 Advisory Membership

Krishna Winston, Professor of German Studies, German Studies Department

Catherine Ostrow, Adjunct Lecturer, Romance Languages & Literatures Department