Peer Advisor Liaison Roles

While students can request to work with any peer advisor, listed below are the groups each peer advisor is generally connected with on campus. Contact a peer advisor at their listed email, or email peeradvisors@wesleyan.edu anytime!

Meghan Jain

  • Student Athletes
  • Class of 2021 (Dean Brown)

Contact Meghan: mjain@wesleyan.edu

Hailey Brumberger

  • POSSE Veterans
  • Class of 2022 (Dean Johnson-Thorton)

Contact Hailey: hbrumberger@wesleyan.edu

Jackie Leete

  • Transfer Students
  • Class of 2020 (Dean Phillips)

Contact Jackie: jleete@wesleyan.edu

Rachel Chung

  • First Gen Students
  • Class of 2020 (Dean Phillips)

Contact Rachel: schung02@wesleyan.edu

Taylor Dillon

  • International Students
  • Class of 2021 (Dean Brown)

Contact Taylor: tdillon@wesleyan.edu

Allison Galante

  • STEM Zone
  • Class of 2021 (Dean Brown)

Contact Allison: agalante@wesleyan.edu

Joel Miller

  • Study Abroad
  • Class of 2022 (Dean Johnson-Thornton)

Contact Joel: jmiller04@wesleyan.edu

Nick Richards

  • Resource Center
  • Class of 2019 (Dean Wood)

Contact Nick: nrichards@wesleyan.edu

Elizabeth Vann (EV)

  • WesMaSS
  • Class of 2022 (Dean Johnson-Thornton)

Contact EV: evann@wesleyan.edu