CONTACT US

Summer Session
Wesleyan University
74 Wyllys Avenue
Middletown, CT 06459

email: summer@wesleyan.edu
phone: 860-685-2005
fax: 860-685-2901

Directions to Campus

Campus Map

 

olin

 

Staff Directory

Jennifer Curran
Director
jcurran@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3338
Mary Kelly
Associate Director for Finance & Administrative Services
mgkelly@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3334
Sarah-Jane Ripa
Associate Director for Student Services & Outreach
sripa@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3345
Tina Frazer
Administrative Assistant
qfrazer@wesleyan.edu   
Phone:  860 685 3352
Samantha O'Neill
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator 
soneill@wesleyan.edu
Phone:  860 685 3008