Usdan Center Hours of Operation
Finals / Commencement Week, Summer 2018*

Friday, May 18

8am-9pm

Saturday, May 19

10am-2pm

Sunday, May 20

CLOSED

Monday-Wednesday, May 21-23

8am-5pm

Thursday, May 24

8am-9pm

Friday, May 25

8am - 11pm

Saturday, May 26

8am - 11pm

Sunday, May 27

8am-3pm

Monday, May 28

CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY

Tuesday, May 29 - Fri. 6/15, weekdays only

8:30am-5pm

Beginning Mon., June 18

M-F 7:30am - 7pm

Weekends 10:00am -7:00pm

*PLEASE NOTE THAT HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. 

***Meal plans for the Spring Semester end as of Brunch on May 20

Specific Areas :

Cardinal Technologies Store

WesStation

Box Office

WSA

Fri. 5/18
9:00am - 5:00pm

Mon. 5/21 - Wed. 5/23
9:00am - 5:00pm

Thurs. 5/24 - Sat. 5/26
8:00am - 5:00pm

Sun. 5/27
7:00am - 3:00pm

Mon. 5/29

CLOSED

Beginning 5/30
M-F, 9:00am-5:00pm
When classes or exams are held (exams end on 5/18):
Service Window
M-F, 9am-4pm
Package Pickup Window
M-F, 9am-4:30pm

When classes are NOT in session:

Service Window
M-Th, 9am-3pm
Fri., 9am-11:30am
Package Pickup Window
M-Th, 9am-3:30pm
Fri., 9am-Noon

Closed May 18
Reopening Monday June 18

Summer hours

June 18-July 20, M-F, 12-4pm

Hours Unavailable at time of publishing

Dining:   

Date

Marketplace

Late Night

Cafe

DFC

Summerfields

Pi Cafe

Weshop

Fri. 5/18

Reg. hours limited service-Kosher lunch only Closed 8am-5pm Closed Closed Closed Closed

Sat. 5/19

Housing Closes at Noon

OPEN BRUNCH 10am-1pm

Closed

10am - 1pm Closed Closed Closed

Closed

Sunday 5/20

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Mon. 5/20 through Thurs. 5/24

Closed

Closed

9am - 5pm

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Fri. 5/25

5pm-9pm all college dinner

Closed

8am - 7pm

Closed

Closed

9am - 6pm

Closed

Sat. 5/26

Closed

Closed

8am-7pm

Closed

Closed

9am - 6pm

Closed

Sun. 5/27

Open 8am -1pm Brunch

Closed

Cafe and 2- Kiosks  (Courtyard & Zelnick) 8:30am-2:30pm

Closed

Closed

7am - 11am

Closed

 

 Usdan Center Regular Hours of Operation