Usdan Center Hours of Operation
May 2013*

Friday, May 17

8am-9pm

Saturday, May 18

10am-1pm

Sunday, May 19

CLOSED

Monday-Wednesday, May 20-22

8am-5pm

Thursday, May 23

8am-11pm

Friday, May 24

8am - Midnight

Saturday, May 25

8am - Midnight

Sunday, May 26

8am-3pm

Monday, May 27

CLOSED for Memorial Day

*PLEASE NOTE THAT HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. 

***Meal plans for the Spring Semester end as of Brunch on 5/18/13
***Last day of operation for Lunch in the Daniel Family Commons is Thursday, May 16, 2013

Specific Areas :

Cardinal Technologies Store

Mail Services

Cardinal Print & Copy

Box Office

WSA

Thurs., May 23
8am - 6pm
Fri., May 24
8am - 8pm
Sat., May 25
8am - 5pm
Sun., May 26
8am - 2pm
Upstairs Window
Mon. - Fri.
11:30am - 3pm

Downstairs Package Window
Mon. - Fri.
9am - 4:30pm
Email or call for an appointment
printing@wesleyan.edu
860.685.2132

Last day of operation for the Spring 2013 Semester:

Wed., May 15

Closed Thurs., May 9th

10am-4pm Mon. - Fri.
May 10 - 24

Dining:   

Date

Marketplace

Late Night

Cafe

DFC

Summerfields

Pi Cafe

Weshop

Spring Fling
5-9

Close at 2pm
picnic for dinner

Regular Hours

Regular Hours

Regular Hours

Close at 2pm

Regular Hours

Regular Hours

5-12

Regular Hours
Limited Service

Regular Hours

Regular Hours

Regular Hours

Regular Hours

Open until Midnight

Regular Hours

5-13 thru 5-16

Regular Hours
Limited Service

Regular Hours

Regular Hours

Regular Hours

Regular Hours

5-13 & 5-14 Open until Midnight
5-15 & 5-16 Regular Hours

Regular Hours

5-17   

Regular Hours
Limited Service

CLOSED

8am - 5pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

5-18            

BRUNCH
10am-1pm

CLOSED

Close at 1pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

5-19 thru 5-23

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

5-24

5pm-9pm All College dinner

CLOSED

8am-5pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

5-25

CLOSED 

CLOSED

8am-5pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

8am-4pm

CLOSED

5-26

BRUNCH
8am-1pm

CLOSED

8am-2:30pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

8am-11am

CLOSED

 

 Usdan Center Regular Hours of Operation